Planet Honda

4.6 out of 5 4.6
3557 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
3557 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Planet Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2020

    Brought me food which is always a plus and willing to work with my budget. Provided a great car warranty which is very important to clients.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Freddy Castillo

    Sales Consultant

    (4.6) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Excellent service from the moment I walked in. Highly recommend working with Mike Hanna! This was my first time buying a car and he made it such an enjoyable... experience! He genuinely cared and was very easy to talk to. I love my new HR-V! Makes my commute to work so much easier and safer. Thanks Mike!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Hanna

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 53 reviews

    Frank Bonilla

    Sales Consultant

    (4.4) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Excellent customer service, helpful and understanding to my needs. Highly recommended place to visit for your new/used vehicle. Ashraf Ghobrial was a great... seller, patient and professional.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ashraf Ghobrial

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    Michael Hanna provide fast and excellent service during purchasing my car.Also my internet concierge Alex was very consistent in communicating with me... regarding special offers going on at Honda planet

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Hanna

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2020

    Frankie Talarico, first thank you again, Frankie was amazing, very efficient, detailed and most of all honest his energy truly great thanks a million.go... see frankie t......

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Frank Talarico

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 130 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Just purchased my new 2020 Honda Passport from Planet Honda. That was my second purchase from this dealership. My salesperson was Ash (who came recommenced... by my coworker) and my sales manager was Kero. When I first met with Ash I told him that I am looking for the very good deal and not going to buy the car until I visit multiple dealers to get the best price. He was cool with that and didn't try to use any sales pitch to convince me to buy the same day. Over the next week I visited few other dealerships and It became apparent that for non stress experience and good price I should go back to Planet Honda. I went back and gave Ash and Keno my aggressive "take it or leave it" offer that they accepted without giving me hard time. Based on my hassle free experience and good purchase price I I highly recommend Ash and Planet Honda

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ashraf Ghobrial

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 42 reviews

    Kero Rofail

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    I was hesitant coming into Planet Honda given the bad experiences I have had in the past from other car dealerships. Hakim was very personable and easy... to talk to and accomdated my needs. Will reccommend to my fiance and mother as they are also looking for leases. He also respected that i needed a leased sale done in a timely manner and made sure it happened.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    What a great experience! Samy was superb! He is knowledgeable, patient, responsive and best of all no pressure! The two hour drive to this dealership... was well worth it! Big thank you to Sami and entire team!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2020

    Mr. Carlos Crispin was truly a blessing and a pleasure to work with. His professionalism and an extensive knowledge base made our experience, memorable.... We are proud owners of a 2019 Honda CR-V and looked forward to doing business again with Planet in the near future

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sue Lerch

    (4.7) 28 reviews

    Carlos Crispin

    Salesperson

    (4.7) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2020

    AWESOME DEALERSHIP & ASK FOR ANTHONY!!! I came in with "ISSUES" and they worked them out and NOW I'm finally in the vehicle I wanted!!!! THANK YOU ANTHONY... & PLANET HONDA!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anthony Hartley

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 127 reviews