Planet Honda

4.7 out of 5 4.7
3800 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
3800 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Planet Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2021

    We have been leasing Honda cars since 2010 and this by far was the best and easiest experience that we have had. Our salesman, Meena Tawfik was very straightforward... with no game playing. I highly recommend him and Planet Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jchivers1! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!


    Worked with:
    Meena Tawfik

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2021

    Planet Honda and Meena made turning in our lease and getting a new car super simple and pain free! We were impressed with how thoroughly our new car's... features were explained to us. They made sure that we were totally satisfied and comfortable before we drove off the lot!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mpiaia, thank you so much for your positive comments about Planet Honda! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Meena Tawfik

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2021

    Excellent service. The people there were very pleasant and made my car buying extremely simple. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!


    Worked with:
    Edward Gorham

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2021

    Meena our sales rep made the whole experience incredibly easy in getting our new lease. He was able to answer all of our questions and made us feel very... comfortable throughout the entire process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rp322, we really appreciate your positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Meena Tawfik

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2021

    H. McClendon was our sales consultant we put$1500.00 down payment signed deposit papers with Vin# and we were told to come to pick car next day it was... too busy then 01.16.21. And we never got the car it was gone!!! Never leave without the car or it will be sold:( and01.23.21 still waiting for deposit.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Hakem McClendon

    Sales Consultant

    (4.3) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2021

    When you come ask for Anothony Hartley he's honest makes you feel comfortable and will help you get a good deal. Hands down the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2021

    Joe did an amazing job getting us the car we wanted! Very helpful. Planet honda has the best prices so when you come ask for Joe!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2021

    I had a great experience with Planet Honda. Moe Rahmoun sales was amazing and help me in anything I needed . I would recommend everyone to see him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Plopez728, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Planet Honda.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2021

    The sales Rep, Mr. Lopez, presentation was very professional. I am very happy with the way he conducted himself and the professionalism exhibited.Than... you Harold

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dwah65, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Planet Honda! If you have any further questions, ...please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Harold Lopez

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2021

    Demasiado satisfechos recomiendo a Joe verá 100 % muy agradable y estamos muy contentos con el servicio que el nos dio. Nos ayudó en todo Gracias

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kloving33, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.


    Worked with:
    Peter Akinti

    Sales Consultant

    (4.4) 23 reviews