Planet Honda

4.7 out of 5 4.7
3800 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
3800 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Planet Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2021

    Carlos Crispin is the best!! He has been my sales associate for the past 4 years. He is super trustworthy and a great person. You will not be disappointed!... Thank you Carlos.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gabby Gallo, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Carlos Crispin

    Salesperson

    (4.6) 34 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2021

    Very accommodating . Didn't feel too pressured. Bolla was very nice and answered all of our questions. Allowed us to pick the car up when we could.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2021

    Meena was very helpful and very attentive to all of the questions we asked him. Really like how he was very honest with us. He gave us what we asked for.... Totally recommend, loved his service.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Yovanka, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.


    Worked with:
    Meena Tawfik

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2021

    I had a great experience with planet honda. Professional and polite salesperson, Aladdin. He made the process quick and easy. I didn't feel rushed at all....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carmenmejia1124, we are so happy to read such a great review about Planet Honda! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about y...our recent visit. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Aladdin Agina

    Salesperson

    (4.6) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2021

    I was looking for a used car that my children could drive. My wife and oldest son settled on an Accord or Civic for the safety and reliability. We sat... in both and chose the Accord. Antonio Matos was the salesman who worked with us. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. We took the car home that same evening. I will definitely check out Planet Honda next time I am in the market for a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Phinfey, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!


    Worked with:
    Sue Lerch

    (4.9) 47 reviews

    Antonio Matos

    Salesperson

    (4.7) 37 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2021

    Second time buying a car at Planet Honda once Again treated with Respect, Honesty and extremely Satisfied with my purchase. Never felt pressured My salesperson... Hated Ahmed greeted us and immediately took us to the type of car model we were interested. He always listened to our needs and was extremely pleasant. He was never pushy like other salespeople. In little time we agreed with the purchase price and he explained in details step by step what was included and what needed to be completed for final purchase. After we were given the keys even though it was extremely cold outside Mr. Hated came outside with us and took his time showing us every feature in the car and how to use the control remote. We were extremely thankful for his time, knowledge and the nicest personality. I will continue using Planet Honda and definitely will refer Family and Friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy ...to help!


    Worked with:
    Hatem Ahmed

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2021

    Planet Honda has a great selection of vehicles and is close to our home. These are two of the reasons we like Planet Honda. We also like Planet Honda because... of all the great people who work there especially Harold Lopez whom we most recently worked with and most of all... their fair pricing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Honda37, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Planet Honda!


    Worked with:
    Harold Lopez

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2021

    Hossam was great!! In and out in a pre-owned Odyssey with no problems. Very professional and friendly guy. Congrats on your baby boy coming in April!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Hossam Abdelhamed

    Sales Consultant

    (3.6) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2021

    Great service, and experience. Harold provided me with a pleasant experience, and thoroughly went through the lease buying process. Highly recommend him... and planet Honda to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy ...to help!


    Worked with:
    Harold Lopez

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2021

    Meena Tawfik was easy to work with and made the car buying experience enjoyable. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mimicervelli, thank you so much for your positive comments about Planet Honda! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Meena Tawfik

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews