Planet Honda

4.6 out of 5 4.6
3557 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
3557 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Planet Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    We have leased at least 7 cars from Mike Hanna. He has always given us the best possible deal. Mike is honest and upfront. It is always a pleasure dealing... with Mike and Planet Honda

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Hanna

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 53 reviews

    Sue Lerch

    (4.7) 28 reviews

    Freddy Castillo

    Sales Consultant

    (4.6) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    I have bought several cars from Frank. He is an Awesome car dealer! He Works quickly and efficiently. He is dependable and is very personable.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Frank Talarico

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 130 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2019

    Harold Lopez has been a gem and very professional. My sister came here to look at a car and Harold became her salesman...we bought!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harold Lopez

    Salesperson

    (4.8) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2019

    Vlad, our salesperson, did an excellent job. He worked with us to identify the best deal for us and, working together with his manager, Kevin Bowie (?),... got he pricing to a point where it made sense for us. We would definitely come back to Planet Honda and work with Vlad again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    As a first time car buyer I was nervous but I had a really great experience from start to finish with everyone through every step of the process. Amazing.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Franklin Rodriguez

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2019

    Overall good experience at Union location. The salesperson Chris Campbell was exceptionally informed with the car information and was very efficient with... explaining the whole car buying process. In addition he was very patient in answering all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend seeking Chris out if visiting the Union Planet Honda location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2019

    Manny was great, he's honest ultra professional and explained all our options thoroughly without any pressure or cheesy sales talk. Def would work with... Manny again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Manny Udoh

    Salesperson

    (4.8) 14 reviews

    Romney Corvalan

    Salesperson

    (4.5) 43 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2019

    I was contacted via email by Raven Riley giving me a Edmunds discounted price for 2020 Honda CR-V EX AWD. I came to Planet Honda dealership to buy a new... 2020 Honda CR-V EX AWD. I was very disappointed with the service which was provided to me. I had several email and phone conversations with Raven before coming to your dealership. I was given an email quote price of $27,774 (including destination charge) minus $750 discount for owning a 2009 or above vehicle. At the dealership I was given a totally different price and 'on the road' cost.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eddie Amorin

    General Sales Manager

    (3.8) 84 reviews

    William "Bill" Feinstein

    President

    (3.7) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2019

    Planet Honda has exceptional customer service. They offer competitive prices, have friendly staff and a comfortable waiting area in addition to refreshments.... I had a great experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jonathan Martinez

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 16 reviews

    Erick Bonilla

    Sales Consultant

    (4.5) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2019

    I had a great experience today shopping for a new car. I would definitely recommend Planet Honda. My salesman was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable....

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?