Planet Honda

4.6 out of 5 4.6
3557 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
3557 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Planet Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2019

    Samy was helpful with going over everything. They honored a price discussed earlier in the week which was great. Would come back in the future.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2019

    Great service and it was fast and easy. Walk on the lot and was immediately helped. Got the car I wanted and at a great deal

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sue Lerch

    (4.7) 28 reviews

    Jorge Silva

    Salesperson

    (4.5) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2019

    Bought a car at Planer Honda and Harold Lopez was our salesman. He was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He delivered wonderful service!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harold Lopez

    Salesperson

    (4.8) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2019

    Thank you Freddy. You did fantastic job. I appreciate your help on my new 2016 Honda CR-V, I recommend to my friends and family

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Freddy Castillo

    Sales Consultant

    (4.6) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2019

    Being an USAF veteran I felt very comfortable with a fellow Vet Harold Lopez. He took care of me. Planet Honda made me a believer again in honesty of sales... people.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harold Lopez

    Salesperson

    (4.8) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2019

    Planet Honda is a great place to buy a new car. Carlos helped me find the perfect car within my budget to surprise my husband with a car. They even put... a bow on the car for when I surprised my husband with the car! Truly a great experience!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2019

    Harold Lopez me ayudo a resolver mi problema de sacarme un carro y fue una gran experiencia porque me trato bien y se lo recomendará a otra persona

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harold Lopez

    Salesperson

    (4.8) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    Taylor was very professional and patient. Service was excellent!!! The team worked their hardest to give us the best deal. We left the dealers very pleased... with our purchase!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jaime Vasco

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Taylor Ervin

    Sales Consultant

    (4.3) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    Charles is a great salesman. He was able to pull some strings and work some magic. Walking out with a new car now! 5/5

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    Our salesman Harold was fast and efficient. We were pleased with our deal as well as a quick process without nonsense. Friendly staff and pleasant environment... for our purchase!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harold Lopez

    Salesperson

    (4.8) 24 reviews