Planet Honda

4.7 out of 5 4.7
3800 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
3800 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Planet Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2021

    great experience with Meena Tawfik buying a super sweet 2020 ridgline!. he's really helpful, professional and easy going and fun! will definitely recommend... to friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jcervelli, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!


    Worked with:
    Meena Tawfik

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2021

    My experience at Planet Honda Union NJ was wonderful. My sales person Ashfar was very friendly and knowledgeable with any questions or concerns I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Dawn_bass! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have... an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Ashraf Ghobrial

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 55 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2021

    Comfortable place to do business. Friendly salesman helped me with used car purchase. I have previously purchase two cars from you and happy with purchases

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sue Lerch

    (4.9) 47 reviews

    Wadley Cornielle

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2021

    Jonathan was a great salesman took his time to show me all the cars and help me make the right choice! He's amazing! I highly recommend him to ANYONE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mmillie841, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Planet Honda!


    Worked with:
    Jonathan Campos

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2021

    Great salesman (Frankie), quick delivery of new CRV. Would definitely recommend the dealership to friends and family. A great experience throughout the... buying process. Happy New Year

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ccarlucci711, thank you so much for your positive comments about Planet Honda! We hope to see you soon!


    Worked with:
    Romney Corvalan

    Salesperson

    (4.5) 48 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2021

    First I wanna say that since the moment I went inside the dealership, Meena (the sales consultant) greeted with the warmest welcome I have ever received... in any dealership. Meena showed me all the cars and explained each one in details since I have no experience in Honda(s) and I only drove Nissan(s). After explaining everything, he went above and beyond to make every detail of my deal work just exactly how I wanted it to be. But the best part of the whole story was he was not a sales consultant, he was an honest human being who never hide any information and presented everything plain bad simple to help me make the best decision for me. I'm satisfied with the deal and I have definitely made a new friendship. My total recommendation to Planet Honda, especially, Meena Tawfik. 5 stars to Honda, 10 stars To Meena

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Philo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Planet Honda!


    Worked with:
    Meena Tawfik

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Kero Rofail

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2021

    This place is very nice, we like so much the sell person, Harold Lopez , he has a nice attitude with the customers like as, very helpful, we are so happy... to be customers of that place, l can recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Beatriz Ferro, thank you so much for your positive comments about Planet Honda!


    Worked with:
    Harold Lopez

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 47 reviews

    Eduardo Huaman

    Salesperson

    (4.5) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2021

    Charles was extremely professional and made buying our new car a smooth and satisfying experience. We greatly appreciate his integrity as there was a small... scuff on the car. He made sure it was brought to our attention and scheduled to have it repaired.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jcruz, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.


    Worked with:
    Charles Thelwell

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2021

    My family and I have no other words but Thank you!!! We came in day after Christmas looking to get a great year end deal, and that's exactly what we received.... Meena was a pleasure to deal with and listened to our needs. He was able to locate the Pilot we wanted and have it transferred to their location in no time. He was professional and expeditious with the paperwork. Will definitely send over family and friends to him for future vehicle finance/leases. Once again, Thank you Meena for getting us into our new vehicle and Happy New Year!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jma, we really appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!


    Worked with:
    Meena Tawfik

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2021

    Meena was so much help. He didn't pressure me on buying the car. He was very detailed and Most importantly he worked with me when it came down to numbers... (financial status). Because of him I'm out with my new baby! #HondaLife thanks again Meena

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Meena Tawfik

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews