Pauly Honda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 444 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
444 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pauly Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 23, 2018

    I drive from a few suburbs away because the customer service is worth it for me. Ive tried another dealership and even other car repair/oil change fac...ilities and I always come back. Everyone is so professional and all work quickly and efficiently. This service center should be an example to other honda service centers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    The service was quick. All personnel were courteous and made me feel welcome. The waiting area was clean and bagel and coffee were nice as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Lengthy repairs were needed which required leaving my vehicle over night. My service tech, Mike Powers, explained everything in detail and set up a lo...aner vehicle through Enterprise. That was greatly appreciated. The repairs were completed the next morning as promised. I couldnt be happier with my vehicle, the repairs solved my issue and it runs great! Thank you Mike and Pauly Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    In the market for a new vehicle for some time - decided on make and model and looked around and contacted the dealer for prices on range of model in w...hich I was interested - received information back and made appointment to come in. Was met on time and ran through options - made purchase decision and was able to drive off of the lot the same day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    I've had body work done at Poly a few times years ago and they did an excellent job! The pricing was fair and the service was good!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Niall Orr was knowledgeable, thorough and a joy to work with. We found him to be available, pleasant & very technically proficient with the new 2018 ...CR-V.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    We are long time customers of Pauly Honda and continue to return because of their good, honest service! Our simple oil change turned into more, but c...onsidering the age of our vehicle, not surprising. Our agent , Fernando, was very knowledgeable and explained in detail the pros and cons of our repairs, allowing us to make a decision that was in our best interests. Can never say enough about their high level of integrity. The car runs great and will give us a little more time before we return to Pauly Honda for our next new vehicle. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Great service, great people! Dog friendly too! I didnt buy my car from Pauly, but I have taken my to Pauly since day one! Drive right up, no appointme...nt necessary, I love that!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    I have been getting my Honda serviced at Pauly Honda for many years. I trust them to do the job right and not try to "sell" me on unneeded services. I... have been very impressed with the service writers for many years, especially Julie Hellenga and Tim Ferguson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Tim in the service department went above and beyond to fix my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?