Route 22 Honda

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 1917 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1917 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Route 22 Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 3.8 out of 5
    Long time customer of Rt 22 Honda
    April 20, 2018

    The buyer experience is fine, the service department is excellent. Let's face it, does anyone actually like the car buying process? It's gotten better... over the years but it's still got that carnival/am I being duped stank about it. The one piece Rt 22 does well is the financing. Not the waiting for the finance folks to see you, that's unnecessarily endless. But we did like working with Adel Rao, once he got started he was informative, focused, fast and effective. In the service dept, our last encounter was with Cesar who was lovely. But honestly in the 14 years we've owned Honda's I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is helpful, from the cashier to the parts, service and desk folks. They are smart, helpful and friendly.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    It was fast I did not have to wait long oil change
    April 20, 2018

    The service was great Customers service outstanding I had a bad experience with Honda in Brooklyn But since I move to Newark, I'm very please,with y...our service Customer's service made sure I was comfortable with the price of fixing what was,need on my car Thank you very much fkrbyojr support Msg Graham

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect
    April 20, 2018

    Very hard and dedicated worker he made me tell my more my friends to get Honda???s I???m probably gonna be back to get another car it was awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Truly a great experience
    April 20, 2018

    It's been a long time since I purchased a car I felt comfortable I felt as if everyone was ready to make sure that I got the best possible price that ...I could for the the car that I needed overall a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    It was fast efficient and friendly
    April 20, 2018

    I come and get my oil change and etc.. never had any issue it a great place to get your car services and cleaned they give you great work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I have a great experience Buying my new car they are excelle
    April 20, 2018

    Thank you Rolando for your help I am very happy with my new Honda CRV I strongly recommend Honda Hilsedeif you are thinking about getting a new car. ... Ask for Rolando he is great in service and the manager Jonathan also. They speak Spanish too. Thank you Rolando for your patient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great appreciation to sales rep Ms. Pate Charles
    April 20, 2018

    Greatly appreciate the service rendered by Pate Charles who is very friendly and knowledgeable. She provided explanations about the 2018 Odyssey ex-l ...and gave a tour of the car instruments in details. Very successful visit to the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.5 out of 5
    LOVE THEM
    April 19, 2018

    I???ve been a client at Route 22 Honda for more than 20 years. They???re family now. And the treat all of their customers as family with great service.... I was thinking about getting another car for the first time in over 20 years, but something don???t let me do it.... That something is the great team at Route22 Honda Service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.4 out of 5
    Routine check up
    April 18, 2018

    Honda center isn't bad. Just wish if there was specials on the services recommend, then the rep should mention them. Going to the honda service for on...e thing, but walk out getting several services, then the customer should be offered the lastest promotions rather than finding out when they are home after spending money for the service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sarisfeccha
    April 18, 2018

    El que me vendió el carro fue muy amable y me explico todo muy bein. Me mostró todos los carros con paciencia.y me vendió el carro q yo... quería y el carro q yo quería y el color

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Route 22 Honda
75 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
New (877) 748-4764
Used (877) 854-8479
Service (888) 347-1874
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.