Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 365 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
365 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Morristown from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 29, 2014

    Excellent and pleasant. Sales rep explained all the technology in words I understood

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    I went to get my navigation map update. It was done while I waited there. Offered nice waiting area with coffee and breakfast. This is first time I vi...sited this dealership for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

    Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    Ravi was wonderful to work with. He gave me an unbelievable price with everything I wanted in the car. He was extremely professional. No game playing.... He gave me his best price first and I knew it was a great price and bought in the spot. He handled every aspect of the deal and made it very easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

    Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review. Ravi Mallela can be reached directly at 973-525-1921 or ravi.m@mbmnj....com


    Employees Worked With
    Ravi Mallela

    AMG Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Had a nice buying experience all the employees were great my salesman DeShean was the best thank you all for a quick buying experience it was great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

    Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review. Deshone Drummond can be reached directly at 973-525-1917 or deshone....drummond@mbmnj.com


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Great salesman in DeSean was a nice fun buying experience would buy from him again we love our new car and will be back soon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    I received Top Notch service from Mercedes-Benz of Morristown, Paul was most courteous and respectful and delivering the news that I had not one but t...wo tires that needed to be replaced! Everything was handled with the utmost professionalism and very quick. Thank you for an excellent job. "The best or nothing" is being demonstrated at this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

    Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review. Paul and the rest of our Express Service Team are ready to assist Mo...nday through Friday 8:00AM to 3:00PM with No Appointment Necessary! Follow this link to see the services available through our Express Service Department https://www.mbmnj.com/mercedes-benz-express-service


    Employees Worked With
    Paul Singh

    Service Xpress Advisor

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    Mr DeAngelo was excellent in getting my service need done from beginning to end. set up time, transportation , and explained work to be done on time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

    Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review! Jeff D'Angelo can be reached directly at 973-525-1212 or jeff.dange...lo@mbmnj.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    Five cars from here and they have always taken great care of them. I am very pleased with the sales and service of this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

    We are glad to have you as a client. Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review!


    Employees Worked With
    Paul Singh

    Service Xpress Advisor

    Henry Cohen

    Product Specialist

  • 4.8 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Went in for a recall and they fixed the issue in the time they said. Alex was helpful as usual and gave some hints for my first oil change service co...ming up in a month or two.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

    Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Morristown and thank you for your review.


  • 2.6 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    Scott Believes he is above Folks Lost a deal that would of made 87000 due to judgement. Never judge a book buy it's cover Scott

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Morristown

    Hello this is Rob Bojarun with Mercedes-Benz of Morristown. I am sorry to hear about your experience. I would like to look into it further. Can you pr...ovide me with some details as to what happened? You can reach me at rob@mbmnj.com or call me directly at 973-248-4929. I look forward to hearing from you.


Mercedes-Benz of Morristown
34 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
New (973) 437-2128
Used (973) 775-9973
Service (973) 775-9986
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.