Glen Toyota

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1552 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1552 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Glen Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    My visit with Glen Toyota was fine . They kept me informed about the concerns of my car. The waiting room was comfortable, the amenities were terrific... and Ryan was very pleasant to work with .

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan Christensen

    Service

    (4.8) 167 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2020

    Bought a car from Rich Morales. Great service and gave me exactly what I needed. Showed me different cars different prices and different colors. Answered... all my questions. Very helpful.Also is a Yankees fan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rich Morales

    Sales

    (4.9) 41 reviews

  • October 1, 2019

    Just bought an older 4Runner from Neil at Glen Toyota a little over a week ago! Him and his coworkers made the buying process across three states super... easy and painless! They were incredibly friendly, helpful, and informative (: I can’t say enough good things about them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Rob D GM

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2020

    John Doyle was a pleasure to work with as I did research on my next new car. He was very easy to speak to and he listened to my "criteria" of what I was... trying to find. I also like the fact that he did not talk down to me assuming I knew nothing about cars, when in fact I worked as a mechanic several years ago! I will discuss the information with my husband and be back for sure!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Doyle

    Sales

    (4.9) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2020

    Everyone was very helpful and expedited my airbag replacement very quickly. The fact that you offered the shuttle bus was very helpful for me. Thanks

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We appreciate you as a customer and are here for you.Rob D GM


    Worked with:
    Ryan Christensen

    Service

    (4.8) 167 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2020

    Can only speak to my experiences at Glen Toyota. I have 3 Toyota's,, all purchased new and serviced exclusivist Glen. That alone should indicate my level... of satisfaction. Will.not go wrong buying and servicing at Glen!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Rob D GM


    Worked with:
    Bruce Rosales

    Service

    (4.8) 246 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2020

    All people professionals and very kind,he help me a lot with all questions that I made and every detail that he shows me very good person

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rich Morales

    Sales

    (4.9) 41 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2020

    Very nice service and the is great. I like this Toyota. Love this place and people. Great and good service. I talked my family and friends come this Toyota.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM


    Worked with:
    Javier Flores

    Vehicle Exchange Program Manager

    (4.9) 79 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2020

    We had a tire with a nail in it that was leaking air. Bruce helped fit in our service around a busy weekend schedule and kept us updated throughout. We've... been bringing both our cars here for service for a couple years now and have always had an pleasant and efficient experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business as well as taking the time to provide us with feedback! Rob D GM


    Worked with:
    Bruce Rosales

    Service

    (4.8) 246 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2020

    They were all professional and attentive, willing to help, and answered all our questions. We felt very comfortable in the process of leasing a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rich Morales

    Sales

    (4.9) 41 reviews