Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

4.8 out of 5 4.8
590 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
590 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2019

    Nice place very knowledgeable staff and very helpful excellent service management was very nice financial person was very good sales person very very friendly... technician very knowledgeable overall very good staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Adam Zabrocki

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Matthew Bell

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 47 reviews

    Yusairi Peralta

    Brand Specialists

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2019

    Yusairi was very patient answering all my questions and went out of her way to show me every option as I was deciding what finishes. Sales process was... relatively easy but has to wait a very long time to get through finance. Once we met, it was a breeze but just a long wait

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Adam Zabrocki

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Matthew Bell

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 47 reviews

    Yusairi Peralta

    Brand Specialists

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    Customer service and product knowledge was excellent. I would recommend Andy to my friends and family. Very professional in every way. Really seemed to... care about us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Andrew Kurland

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    Andy Kurland was the consummate professional-knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. Great experience. I would recommend going to Jack Daniels Audi.... So far, the car is terrific and they were able to source and out exactly the one I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Adam Zabrocki

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Andrew Kurland

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Andrew could not have been better with helping us with our situation. He answered all our questions and went out of his way help. He is fantastic and everyone... at Jack Daniels is great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Andrew Kurland

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Keith Kubat

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Robert Sommers

    Sales Consultant

    (4.3) 16 reviews

    Freddy Davis

    Service Writer

    (3.1) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Ive been a loyal customer for 20+ years now buying most of my cars from Jack Daniels. My latest purchase of Audi Sq5 was effortless as well as aN outatanding... experience in the whole sales process. Going to any dealership sometimes has the same perception of a dentist visit with the expectation of the dreaded Price negotiation. Spiro made this process both enjoyable but easy, even educating me on leasing basics. The whole finance part of the process has come a long way and its now easier than ever to buy and sign all the needed paperwork via electronic documents, gone is the days of having to sign 500 pieces of paper. As usual Jack Daniels performed above and beyond my expectation and its people exemplify what service should be at any dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback.. Enjoy your new SQ5!!


    Worked with:
    Adam Zabrocki

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Spiro Milliaressis

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Used Adam for many years, no one beats his prices. The best in the business. Down to earth and no pressure environment. Made my car buying process so smooth... every single lease I got from him. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL LOOKING TO BUY AN AUDI. No one beats his prices period.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback!!! Enjoy your new Audi!!


    Worked with:
    Adam Adamov

    The Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 61 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    Very pleased with my experience at Jack Daniels Audi in Upper Saddle River. My sales team of Spiro And manager Matt were professional and straight forward.... We negotiated a deal in a matter of minutes and I'd recommend using them if you shop at JD. The showroom and selection of vehicles was exceptional. The only knock is them trying to up sell additional maintenance care after we settled on the price, don't nickel and dime me on a transaction like this. Cole dropped the car off, he did a great job providing a full overview of its features and functions. I shopped many Audi dealers prior and JD has their act together, go there for a positive car buying experience. The car is awesome btw...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us earn your business!! Lots of luck!!


    Worked with:
    Matthew Bell

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 47 reviews

    Spiro Milliaressis

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 50 reviews

    Cole Tatsuno

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    From the minute we walked in, the experience was first rate. We were greeted immediately, put in touch with our appointed salesperson and made to feel... welcome. Our salesperson, Rob Harrow, was exceptional. Very engaging and friendly, knew the cars well and a true pleasure to work with. We bought the car from Rob having looked a many Audi dealers because the experience was so good and unlike any auto purchase that we had done in the past.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We wish you lots of luck!!


    Worked with:
    Adam Zabrocki

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Robert Harrow

    sales

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    My family and I are on our third lease with Jack Daniels Audi. We've worked with Niels on all three vehicles and he's been nothing but an honest help!... He's genuine and to the point and will help you in any way he can to make your experience pleasurable. Niels has been working here for over 30 years and knows his stuff! He won't lead you in the wrong direction. We are happy doing business with Jack Daniels Audi and Niels!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad Niels took good care of you. We value him as an employee. All the best!!


    Worked with:
    Neils Jensen

    Assistant Sales Manager

    (5.0) 17 reviews