Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

4.8 out of 5 4.8
592 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
592 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2019

    Had such a great experience with everyone who works there! My almost 2 yr old was super cranky and all the employees were understanding and even tried... helping keep her calm and happy. Niels was amazing! Answer all my questions and explain my new car to me perfectly, even helped set up my features

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad Niels and the team took good care of you. Lots of you. All the best!


    Worked with:
    Neils Jensen

    Assistant Sales Manager

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2019

    I've been interested in the Audi Q5 for a while so I stopped by Jack Daniels AUDI USR to check it out. I walked in and was greeted by Will right away.... He went over all the features and was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely be back for my next Audi. Anyone interested in Audi should stop by Jack Daniels Audi

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback!!


    Worked with:
    Rudy Yagudayev

    Sales

    (4.9) 66 reviews

    Greg King Jr.

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Will Giarusso

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2019

    As much as i dont like dealerships my experience with this particular one was surprisingly pleasant. There were a few negotiations here and there but... it is a part of the game i guess. Sales guy and manager are straight forward guys no bs. So, it was painless to negotiate the price. I will be back (read it with arnold schwarzenegger accent)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback... Glad the team took good care of you!


    Worked with:
    Adam Zabrocki

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Adam Adamov

    The Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 61 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2019

    Adam and the dealership was very fast knowlageble accommodating thank you very much love my new car will definitely recommend it anyone who is the market... for new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We wish you lots of luck!


    Worked with:
    Adam Zabrocki

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Adam Adamov

    The Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 61 reviews

    Greg King Jr.

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2019

    They are very good at making it work for you. Customer service is also excellent. I texted at 10pm and was pleasantly surprised to get an immediate response... to my inquiry.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review!!


    Worked with:
    Sulu Peiris

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Carlos Amaya

    audi brand specialist

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    Neils is absolutely amazing to work with. Cole and Rudy were extremely helpful as well, getting everything going for me. Will definitely be back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad the crew took good care of you. Lots of luck!!


    Worked with:
    Neils Jensen

    Assistant Sales Manager

    (5.0) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    Was looking for a used car for my son, salesperson KIMBERLY was fast to respond and took care of our needs quickly and efficiently. At delivery tome car... was ready and clean and completing paperwork was a breeze. I highly recommend Jack DANIELS dealerships for your next purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful review. Lots of luck!!


    Worked with:
    Keith Kubat

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Kimberly Medina

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (4.8) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    The guys at this Audi are very helpful and friendly. They didn't hesitate to work with me and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Adam Zabrocki

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 40 reviews

    Adam Adamov

    The Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 61 reviews

    Greg King Jr.

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2019

    From the time I stepped in the door everything went smoothly. The customer service was excellent and they met all of my needs. I am glad to be a customer... of yours thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your business. Lots of luck!!


    Worked with:
    Adam Adamov

    The Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 61 reviews

    Yusairi Peralta

    Brand Specialists

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2019

    Excellent dealership , service. Salesman Adam and finance guy Rudi was extremely knowledgeable and courteous whole experience was very pleasant and fast... thank you very much guys see you next time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad the team took good care of you. Lots of luck!!


    Worked with:
    Rudy Yagudayev

    Sales

    (4.9) 66 reviews

    Adam Adamov

    The Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 61 reviews