BMW of Ramsey

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1903 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1903 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of BMW of Ramsey from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome experience
    November 14, 2017

    I have been shopping around for a used car and I decided to take a look at Prestige BMW in Ramsey. When arriving at the dealership I was approached to... show acknowledgement I was there, but was not pressured at all. After looking around I was helped by Steven M. He was very knowledgeable with all the cars I was asking him about I was very surprised. I haven't made a decision on which car I will buy just yet, but I will definitely come back and ask for Steven M. since he was able to help me with anything I had a question about.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Repair side mirror
    April 19, 2018

    Ramsey BMW was extremely professional with the handling and repair of the melting passenger side mirror. The repair only took one day after the part ...had arrived.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Cameron Cocherl

    BMW Performance/Advisor Specialist

    Clay Vieni

    Service and Parts Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 18, 2018

    Prestige BMW has the most incredible service center. I am always comfortable speaking to and dealing with the staff. They listen to my needs and hav...e taken care of any situation swiftly. I never get stressed when something comes up- I know they will handle it well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brakes, oil change, etc....
    April 18, 2018

    Prestige is the best BMW dealership around ! Great staff, awesome service ! Recommend everyone to go there, you won't be disappointed ! Happy that To...ny Circelli is back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.3 out of 5
    Recall repair
    April 18, 2018

    Glad to see Tony back as service director! Was quickly greeted and signed in by a friendly staff. Thought I was getting the car back at noon for one ...recall but because there were two recall repairs done it was 2 before I was able to leave..That messed up my daily schedule..

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    pleasant
    April 18, 2018

    Cara was great. Car was delivered unwashed This was disappointing. First time this has happened to me. I would not hesitate to continue to use your ...service dept. and recommend it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kind. Courteous and extremely helpful
    April 17, 2018

    I???ll go back to Ramsey any day. They more than happy to fix a problem i had due to to another dealers mistake. John was great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    A+ customer service
    April 17, 2018

    Diana was very helpful. She informed the.mechanic about my concerns and kept me informed of my vehicle's progress while it was in service. The service... was completed in a timely manner. I recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 17, 2018

    Cameron was very helpful and informative about my BMW. He also got me in and out of the service center pretty fast and I???m happy with the work done ...to my car. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Cameron Cocherl

    BMW Performance/Advisor Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Only Place I Will Ever Take My BMW for Service
    April 17, 2018

    This place is absolutely amazing. BMW of Ramsey is the only place that I will take my car in for service (sales is a different story). Diana is an imp...eccable service advisor with an amazing knowledge of BMW cars, and her personality is something that I look forward to every time I go for service. When I took my car in for an oil change, she was able to notice some suspension damage resulting from a previous accident. In the matter of 20 minutes, she contacted the liable party's insurance company, and had me out the door in a beautiful loaner car. A few days later, my car was returned to me, thoroughly cleaned inside and out, and it now drives flawlessly. A BMW is certainly a pricey investment, however this level of service and professionality is what makes it entirely worth it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
BMW of Ramsey
985 NJ-17 Ramsey, NJ 07446
New (888) 770-0876
Used (888) 770-1122
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.