BMW of Ramsey

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2936 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2936 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of BMW of Ramsey from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Upon arrival everyone greeted and promptly took care of getting me on my way, service was done as expected. Was a little disappointed as the car was not... washed well and there was a puddle inside vehicle on weather mats? I Was also kind of ignored when I picked up. Waited a while before someone got my car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Halpin

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 69 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    The problem with bmw Ramsey is Michael lebron. He registered my car under another person and has caused undue hardship and breech of personal information.... Now he is in Finance Dept. I contacted him no response. GOOD LUCK WITH THIS BOZO AVOID HIM AT ALL COST.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dwayne Wong

    Lead product genius

    (4.9) 216 reviews

  • November 14, 2017

    I have been shopping around for a used car and I decided to take a look at Prestige BMW in Ramsey. When arriving at the dealership I was approached to... show acknowledgement I was there, but was not pressured at all. After looking around I was helped by Steven M. He was very knowledgeable with all the cars I was asking him about I was very surprised. I haven't made a decision on which car I will buy just yet, but I will definitely come back and ask for Steven M. since he was able to help me with anything I had a question about.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    Service was courteous, loaner car provided as promised, got.called to retrieve car at little too long past the time initially promised. Waited too long... at the agency to get the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nour Ishak

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    The staff is very courteous, esp Jesus Visicio took care of our questions and invloved a BMW genius as well for more technical queries. He continued to... stay in touch while registration formalities complerted and was always very prompt in his replies. Very happy with the experience and thanks Jesus for your great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jesus Vicioso

    Client Advisor

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    This was a yearly regular service and the process is really straightforward, fast and hassle free. I need a ride back home as well a ride back to the service... center and Brian managed it very efficiently. I highly recommend this service center for their professionalism and process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brian Halpin

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 69 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    All aspects of the service experience went smoothly. Nora was a superb customer oriented advocate. Service durationvwss as predicted. Work performed was... clearly delineated. Surroundings for waiting customers was comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Excellent experience leasing a BMW 330i xdrive demo. Pedro was a pleasure to deal with and the whole experience was made simple and easy for me along with... an excellent price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dwayne Wong

    Lead product genius

    (4.9) 216 reviews

    Robert DiDomenico

    F & I Manager

    (4.9) 101 reviews

    Pedro Andrade

    Client Advisor

    (4.9) 62 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    The service was good and prompt-my complaint was that my maintenance contract expired several weeks before. I thought it was 100,000 miles for seven years... from when I bought it-but it was seven years from the Date the car originally went into service. I think that BMW could engender much better Goodwill if they had sent a reminder prior to the expiration of the contract

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nour Ishak

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    This is the fourth car leased with Pedro and every time he has done an excellent job. He was straightforward, timely, and made sure I was happy each time....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Pedro Andrade

    Client Advisor

    (4.9) 62 reviews