Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Hours
Welcome to Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge, a member of the Ramsey Auto Group, and your source for NJ Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge,
Ram vehicles. At Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we are North Jersey's choice for Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram shopping. Conveniently located in Bergen County on Route 17 in Ramsey NJ, it is easy to get to us from all directions.
"Ramsey Chrysler Jeep Dodge is Stronger Than Ever!"
Oil, Filter Change
$34.95 and up*
Read reviews that mention:
Had appointment one week in advance for 7:45 am, dropped off car the night before, got call at one pm asking if I agreed to pay diagnostic fee, which I... did. At 3pm, received a message that the ???definitely would not get to my car today???, they will call me the next day. When I called them back I was told they were backed up and couldn???t say if they would get to my car the next morning. I am disgusted and my plans to go out of town we???re ruined. Don???t rely on their appointments. Thanks for nothing Ramsey Jeep.
We're very sorry to see you had this issue with our service department. Our Service Manager Ron has been in touch with you and we again offer our sinc...erest apologies. We are here if you decide to give us another chance at earning your business.
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED! I have been calling for over 3 weeks now, trying to get a lease price on a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee-High... Altitude V8 with no response or call backs. The reps are just very rude, arrogant, unorganized and unprofessional. They have taken me as a joke! Jokes on them. I’d give business considering they have THREE of the very hard to find vehicle I am looking for.
Excellent buying experience, exceptional deal offered and no haggling over price. The process was also very quick which almost never happens. I would absolutely... recommend this dealership.
When we drove up to the dealership, we were approached by Billy. He was very professional and friendly. Our deal was completed in 2 hours and drove off... the lot with the car that we wanted. This was by far the best experience we had at a car dealership EVER!!!! Billy and the management team satisfied our every need! I would recommend Ramsey Dodge to family and friends, especially Billy. I am in the service business and the way were treated today means everything these days. Keep up the great work!
I was there to do a test drive with my wife and was amazed and surprised that this dealership did not hold me hostage like another dealership did. He was... patient and listened what features I am interested before i purchase or lease. I also explained that I have a certain amount of months left and could not do anything at the moment. When i am ready i cant wait to ask for this gentleman again. Thank you Anthony!
Thanks very much for sharing this, we look forward to assisting you when you're ready!
My experience and Ramsey CJD was great! Billy was extremely helpful in getting me the right vehicle. Super friendly and laid back. I would definitely recommend... this place to shop for your next car.
I bought my 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee here and never really use their service. I had a recall was waiting to try them out. Every time I call them, they... put you on hold and their service department have chip on each one of them. My Jeep won???t start do to relay. Their was a recall except my year. I had it towed, they install a new fuel pum (?). They also sold me on all new brake and rosters . With oil change it came to $2,500. I figured I will keep it, not gonna to trade it in Especially I had a lot of work done. A week later, I pick it up, their was a smell of rotten, dead animal inside my car. So bad I had to put all 4 windows down for 15 minutes. These was an old coffe cup that was in the cup hold that went bad and rotted bottom of the cup. It grew fruit-flies all over interior of my car. It???s was so bad, I wonder how can they not throw this way while working on this. To make it matter worsted, the grease in my steering wheel & radio was so bad I actually had a babywipe from my wife car that took me 20 minutes to clean it. I can???t believed the person/machanic that work this. I could inmahine if he treated external like this, how can I trusted them in the hood of your car. This why I tried to stay away from this place... it???s nit the car, today it???s the service. I am trying not to buy European, but I am not buying foreign vehicle b/c of the service of such! The service fell so entitled, but they are in service business. Can???t wait till ???AI???!
Car buying/leasing made easy. I leased a Dodge Challenger couple weeks ago. I got quotes from other dealers and they well and truly beat it. Everyone... at the dealership was nice and welcoming. Justin, the salesperson i dealt with was nice and made sure he gave me the deal i wanted. would definitely recommend this place
Glad to see this, thanks so much for sharing!
I purchased my new 2018 Rubicon for off-roading from Mike Khalili and worked with Monty to finalize the deal. I got quote and numbers from other jeep dealers... in Bergen County and no one comes close to these guys ... They don't play games and won't try to overcharge you every chance they get!
Thanks very much for choosing us, we appreciate your business! Enjoy your new Rubicon!
This was the worst experience I've had buying a car. It's due to one fact and one fact only and that's Steve Pekar. He was absolutely rude and dishonest,... now to anyone reading this, do I have to say anymore. If I'm in the market to buy a vehicle and I'm spending more than $50,000 dollars on your product, maybe you should not be rude with me, I am in fact the customer. It all went downhill the moment I told them i had my own financing. He lied about letting me test drive a car. He wouldn't do it unless I drew out a contract of purchase with them. How can you ask an individual to purchase a $50,000 vehicle without even knowing what it drives like. Do yourself a favor do your research get informed but whatever you do stay away from this place. Steve Pekar is a bad individual.
We're very sorry that you had a bad experience with us. Your comments regarding your sales consultant have been addressed, however our company policy ...indicates that the vehicle you were interested in (a 500hp Dodge Charger), requires a deal in place in order to facilitate a test drive. These cars are very powerful and we do not just take them out unless we have a serious buyer on paper. This fact would be the same regardless of the sales consultant you deal with. If you choose to try again, we can have you work with someone else, just let us know.