Paramus Mitsubishi

1.0 out of 5 (1.0) 19 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

1.0 out of 51.0
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
1.0 out of 5
Customer Service
1.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
1.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
1.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Recommend Highly
    March 20, 2015

    I write this because I read a lot of reviews before purchasing or using a service. I thought it would benfit someone that reads this to know how well ...I was treated here. They really seem to care about the customer! Novel I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Deposit
    August 10, 2016

    Do not give deposit , hard time to return !!!! Took me hours !!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Dishonest salesperson and manager. Mailing a hoax.
    March 23, 2016

    Deposited check without completing transaction. Refuse to pay me back!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Auto Purchase Experience In My 73 year Life
    September 16, 2015

    I went to two other Mitsubishi dealers before visiting Paramus. In the first dealership I felt like a horse in the glue factory. It was very unprofess...ional. The second was much better but both of them left me with the feeling that objective was to maximize their profit. Paramus Mitsubishi gave me a better purchase price and trade-in allowance the first time. Even the after sale man was not pushy. Everything that Michael, my salesman, or Jose, his manager, said was clear and accurate. There was no attempt to mislead or confuse. It was like having a relative in the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pros at service
    March 20, 2015

    Had a very professional experience here. I needed new tires and got a very nice price on brakes so I did both. I thought they were very reasonable wit...h the price and I feel better bringing my car to the dealer for repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    No joke!
    March 19, 2015

    I've had many bad experiences with service on Mitsu. This place know how to treat people and they are true pros. I feel confident that my car was repa...ired the RIGHT way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Nice
    March 18, 2015

    I'm from out of town and had an bulb out on my Outlander. I drove up to this dealer and they replaced it at no cost. It only took them a few minutes b...ut I really appreciated it since it wasn't safe. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sales and Service
    March 18, 2015

    Mitsus for some reason seem difficult to work on. I've driven one since I was young and always get told tech needs to know what to look for. Bought my... Lance here also bring it in for service and never have had a problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mitsubishi knowledgeable!
    March 17, 2015

    Brought my Lance to another Mits dealer nearby and was basically told the check engine light problem couldn't be diagnosed and it would cost me to kee...p looking into problem. Frustrated, I brought it to Paramus and they found the problem right away. I appreciated how they treated me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice service dept
    March 16, 2015

    I was treated right by service deparment. Don't worry about price being too high because they are an honest bunch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Paramus Mitsubishi
633 NJ-17 Paramus, NJ 07652
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.