Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
687 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Paramus Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
  • Super duper
    September 22, 2017

    Have bought several cars at Paramus Chevy and always have a great and pleasurable experience. Jeff Quinn is my go to guy and he makes it easier e...

    Paramus Chevrolet

    Welcome back! We are glad Jeff and our team could help you out yet again. Safe travels and enjoy. See you next time!


    Show Full Review

    Have bought several cars at Paramus Chevy and always have a great and pleasurable experience. Jeff Quinn is my go to guy and he makes it easier everytime. Rob in finance explains everything in a clear manner. Great work guys and see you in 36 months!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Paramus Chevrolet

    Welcome back! We are glad Jeff and our team could help you out yet again. Safe travels and enjoy. See you next time!


    Hide Full Review
  • Cruze
    September 22, 2017

    Everything went very well, we were very happy with the friendly and informative service! Andrew Soltis took the time to help us through every step!

    Paramus Chevrolet

    Thank you for your kind words about Andy and our dealership. We are glad we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!


    Show Full Review

    Everything went very well, we were very happy with the friendly and informative service! Andrew Soltis took the time to help us through every step!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Paramus Chevrolet

    Thank you for your kind words about Andy and our dealership. We are glad we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!


    Hide Full Review
  • New chevy driver
    September 22, 2017

    I came here looking to lease a car and here I and leaving with one. The sales person I worked with did his best to get me a monthly payment that I...

    Paramus Chevrolet

    Glad we could help you out with your newest purchase! Safe travels and we will see you next time!


    Show Full Review

    I came here looking to lease a car and here I and leaving with one. The sales person I worked with did his best to get me a monthly payment that I can afford. Now my boyfriend is looking at and my camero. Will probably be back at some point.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Paramus Chevrolet

    Glad we could help you out with your newest purchase! Safe travels and we will see you next time!


    Hide Full Review
  • Great service from Mary at sales
    September 21, 2017

    I picked my traverse from their advertisement online. Called the dealer and spoke to Mary la ponte that lucky enough she had an open appointment f...

    Paramus Chevrolet

    Thank you for your kind words about Mary and our dealership. We are glad we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!


    Show Full Review

    I picked my traverse from their advertisement online. Called the dealer and spoke to Mary la ponte that lucky enough she had an open appointment for the same and told me to come by. I did around 3:00 pm and by 8:00 I was out the door with the vehicle. Mary gave the deal her complete attention with no hidden stuff. She made sure I got the right payment as well. I'm glad I choose paramus Chevrolet. Great experience

    Does recommend this dealer
    Paramus Chevrolet

    Thank you for your kind words about Mary and our dealership. We are glad we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!


    Hide Full Review
  • Pleasant Experience
    September 21, 2017

    Like most folks, we dread the idea of car shopping and visiting dealerships. Pushy and ungenuine salesmen seem to be more prevalent in the industr...

    Paramus Chevrolet

    We are glad you had a great experience with Bob and our team. We never want the car buying process to be dreadful and boring. Safe travels and enjoy!


    Show Full Review

    Like most folks, we dread the idea of car shopping and visiting dealerships. Pushy and ungenuine salesmen seem to be more prevalent in the industry than we'd prefer. But the experience at Paramus Chevrolet did not match up at all to our preconceived notions....Paramus Chevrolet exceeded our expectations. Bob was our sales contact there, and he was both pleasant and hilarious! We loved his sense of humor and enjoyed how comfortable he made us feel. Martin was also great, and once we reached the point of closing the deal, we worked with Wil in Finance who was equally fantastic. I don't know if we ever imagined ourselves recommending a car dealership; regardless, we would certainly recommend Paramus Chevrolet. They worked with us to get us in a vehicle we wanted at the price point we wanted...combine that with their friendliness and humor, and it does not get much better.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Paramus Chevrolet

    We are glad you had a great experience with Bob and our team. We never want the car buying process to be dreadful and boring. Safe travels and enjoy!


    Hide Full Review
  • Mary LoPonte - The miracle worker
    September 21, 2017

    I went into Paramus Chevrolet looking at a Tahoe but the car ended up being too big for us. I met with salesperson Mary Loponte and she did not s...

    Paramus Chevrolet

    Thank you for your kind words about Mary and our dealership. We are glad we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!


    Show Full Review

    I went into Paramus Chevrolet looking at a Tahoe but the car ended up being too big for us. I met with salesperson Mary Loponte and she did not stop until we had a deal on a car that fit my family. She was not rude or pushy but set out to find a solution. She communicated with me until I found the right choice. I have to say this was the best sales experience I???ve had with a salesperson. Even when things got difficult she worked her magic. I would never have imagined the Traverse would work for me but she found just the right one. A class in customer service. A class in my book. Thanks Mary, Junior and Paramus Chevrolet.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Paramus Chevrolet

    Thank you for your kind words about Mary and our dealership. We are glad we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!


    Hide Full Review
  • Always the right choice
    September 20, 2017

    At the end of my lease I had to find a new vehicle. The Trax met my need for a stylish, yet utility-capable small SUV. Bill Mann, who had leased m...

    Paramus Chevrolet

    Glad we could help you out once again! Safe travels and enjoy your new Trax!


    Show Full Review

    At the end of my lease I had to find a new vehicle. The Trax met my need for a stylish, yet utility-capable small SUV. Bill Mann, who had leased me my Cruze, listened to my financial needs, put together a great price and appropriate lease package. So, today I picked up my new Trax LT. Oh, I did look at other makes, but-after buying or leasing almost 20 cars and trucks from Paramus Chevrolet, my choice was easy. ....again.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Paramus Chevrolet

    Glad we could help you out once again! Safe travels and enjoy your new Trax!


    Hide Full Review
  • Nice job all around!
    September 20, 2017

    Came in just to browse. Met up with Jeff Q and he showed me some cars Really fell in love with the Traverse. I am driving it today! Got a good ...

    Paramus Chevrolet

    Thank you for your kind words. We are glad Jeff was about to help you out today! Enjoy your new Traverse!


    Show Full Review

    Came in just to browse. Met up with Jeff Q and he showed me some cars Really fell in love with the Traverse. I am driving it today! Got a good trade in value....was please with the whole process.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Paramus Chevrolet

    Thank you for your kind words. We are glad Jeff was about to help you out today! Enjoy your new Traverse!


    Hide Full Review
  • Great experience
    September 19, 2017

    We had a great experience here and would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Our salesperson worked with us to find a car that worked ...

    Paramus Chevrolet

    Thank you for your kind words about our dealership. We are glad we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!


    Show Full Review

    We had a great experience here and would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Our salesperson worked with us to find a car that worked for our needs and price.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Paramus Chevrolet

    Thank you for your kind words about our dealership. We are glad we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!


    Hide Full Review
  • New car
    September 17, 2017

    I've been looking at the Cruze since it came out and finally decided to get one myself. Every visit at this dealer was easy, no pressure, even jus...

    Paramus Chevrolet

    We never want you to feel pressured when you walk through our doors. We are glad we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!


    Show Full Review

    I've been looking at the Cruze since it came out and finally decided to get one myself. Every visit at this dealer was easy, no pressure, even just for a test drive everybody was friendly and helpful. From start to finish everyone made the process simple and I could be confident I was getting a good deal.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Paramus Chevrolet

    We never want you to feel pressured when you walk through our doors. We are glad we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!


    Hide Full Review