Paramus Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 958 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
958 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Paramus Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Dealership Experience
    April 25, 2018

    Bryant Adams is the consummate salesman I have ever dealt with. Knowledgeable, personable, respectful and without any pressure. Always listened to my ...questions and always answered appropriately. Would highly recommend him. Five stars to Bryant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leased a new traverse
    April 19, 2018

    This is the second traverse I have leased from this dealership. It was such a pleasant experience. Bryant made the whole process quick and easy. I re...commend this dealer to all my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Bryant Adams

    New/Pre-Owned Sales Advisor

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 19, 2018

    I am very pleased with my experience yesterday at paramus Chevrolet and I thank Andy for making it possible. I truly appreciate the fact that he got... me exactly what I was looking for and answered all my questions. I never felt for a second that I was being given the runaround or talked down to. Very respectful, great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Review
    April 14, 2018

    Courteous, efficient, and timely. Pleasant waiting area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.7 out of 5
    Bryant is good
    April 12, 2018

    I purchased a used certified car and Bryant was helpful and patient with me each step of the process When it came to negotiating the price I felt I ...was treated professionally and got a bettr deal than I expected Thanks Bryant

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Bryant Adams

    New/Pre-Owned Sales Advisor

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I recommend this dealership as long as Mary is there.
    April 11, 2018

    I cannot emphasize enough the role Mary played in my ultimately getting my car at Paramus Chevrolet. Without Mary's involvement, I would have ended up... at another dealership. She was immediately attentive to my needs and made me feel like I was her only customer. Within minutes, she located the exact truck my family wanted and, then within an hour, brokered the deal to have the truck delivered to Paramus Chevrolet. I am in sales for a living and I can say, without hesitation, Mary was the most prepared and professional sales representative I have dealt with during the car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a used Chevy
    April 9, 2018

    I was recommended buy a family friend to come to Paramus Chevy nd Work with Andy. He was very outgoing and helpful through the whole purchase of the v...echile. He told me what would be the best for me and the family. Andy sat down with me and should me everything what was inside and outside of the vechicle. Andy is very smart and nows a lot of knowledge on cars I would recommend to go and work with Andy if your looking into buy a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Paramus chevy
    April 8, 2018

    Over all experience excellent,. Would recomend to anyone that asks me where i bought my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great rating and recommendation, Frank! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful
    April 5, 2018

    We visited the dealership my friend Amin and I, we met there a nice guy Andrew. Andrew did a great job and there was a lady Mary she helped me a lot ...with the insurance. Thank you so much May God bless you all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    ZAMBRANO
    April 5, 2018

    No pressure sales and service dept make this dealership easy to do business with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Fabian, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We try to provide a great atmosphere you can trust! We hope to be ...of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Paramus Chevrolet


Paramus Chevrolet
194 NJ-17 Paramus, NJ 07652
New (888) 795-1708
Used (888) 795-2545
Service (888) 795-2604
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.