Douglas INFINITI

4.8 out of 5 4.8
216 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
216 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • August 22, 2018

    I took my car due to a recall, and Im no gonna deny it, the person that I talked to ... Clyde was very professional all the time and the repair went ok... with the exception of my car having now a cut across the dashboard that does not look good at all... also the secretary I guess doesnt like to treat people that are not white so I felt that she was a little discriminatory

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Winston, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are so glad you had a great experience at Douglas Infiniti. We are glad to... hear Clyde was helpful and did an outstanding job. Safe Driving!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Would not have leased three Infinitis from Douglas if I were not consistently satisfied with the service I receive. Awesome staff, totally customer focused.... Love them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Excellent salesperson Troy Dawson. Troy has been my salesperson for 20 years and is always friendly, honest, and has great knowledge of the product.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Service is always exceptional. Love that fact that you get a car wash when service is completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Purchased a car at Douglas in early October I dealt with Marty and Jamie after many years of buying cars I have to say this was the best experience ever... not pushy honest answers we were able to make a deal that suited everyone just fine one of the better dealerships I've ever dealt with in 40 plus years of car buying

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    I was at the end of my lease for a Nissan maxima and wasn't sure if I wanted another Nissan or upgrade. All the dealers I visited were pushy and made... me very anxious. Aaron was very nice and respectful. He didn't push and stepped back and gave me the room to make an informed decision. I was looking to purchase a smaller vehicle but he said to me "I want you to test drive the Q50 sport utility vehicle and if you don't like it, its okay". I fell in love with it and the deal fit my budget. I plan to recommend anyone I know looking for a new vehicle to go see Aaron. All dealers can take a lesson from him...thank you Aaron!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Just leased a 2019 QX50. I’ve leased about 12 cars over the past 25 years and I can honestly say this was the best experience I’ve ever had... at a dealership. John and Chris both answered all my questions without pressure to purchase and made the whole shopping experience enjoyable. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Marty and the team made buying my new car effortless and easy! No haggle, no hassle. Responding quickly to questions and made the process a breeze.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    Mike kept us informed of everything that was going on and offered a loaner when the car wasnt going to be ready until the next day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Good and quick service. Customer service was honest and realistic about time of the repair.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi SB- Thank you for taking the time to offer a great rating and review. We are glad to hear you had a good service experience. Douglas Infiniti striv...es for excellence in customer service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Safe Driving!