Cherry Hill Imports

4.5 out of 5 4.5
271 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
271 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Cherry Hill Imports from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2020

    We have filed a formal complaint with Porsche North America The Owner Amanda has not return any calls with myself or Porsche North America their sales... were 8 cars last month Which is pathetic we do not see great things coming from this dealer ever again the General Manager is the Most disinterested manger of Brand Porsche in the USA and very condescending. The Follow threw and follow up is non-Exsiting and they offer a bad vibe just being in their showroom. I will not be ever dealing with them again

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2019

    Mel Feldman has been my salesman for over 20 years now and has become a great friend to my family and I because he's the real deal. He knows his stuff... inside out and over the years he has become a great friend to my family. Always transparent and considerate of my time and needs. Mark Tamburrino is the other reason I have continued to buy my cars for my family here. Another transparent and honest experience every single time I work with Mark and I never doubt that I am getting the best deal out there on the best car out there each and every time. From sales to finance to service, this is the best place out there hands down so don't waste your time even thinking about going anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 13, 2019

    This was the nicest, easiest experience we’ve ever had with a car! Most of the process was done over the computer and they gave us everything as promised!... Bob Gale was wonderful to work with! I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2019

    They took care of all my concerns to my satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2019

    I can't give a lower rating then 1, I had CHERRY HILL VW replace my moonroof sunshade as it had separated. During the entire time, I was told it was... so costly because the headliner needed to be removed in order to get the sunshade replaced. They had my car for nearly 3 days which would make sense if the headliner had to be removed. After picking up my car, I noticed greasy finger prints where the headliner would have been handled for removal, and it also was not completely re-installed near the rear brake light. I was not happy but I could clean the grease off myself. While on a trip to SC, it was cool enough for the windows to be rolled down. Immediately, the headliner separated from the foam and is drooping (this was the first time the windows had been down since getting the shade replaced). I took the car back to CHERRY HILL VW and I was told the headliner wasn't removed to replace the shade, (after being told several (many) times that it would be required). I called another VW dealership and explained the repairs. I was told by the service manager that best case, the headliner could be dropped, worst case.. it would have to be removed but it would be either one of the two. He indicated he had many years experience and had never seen a sunshade replaced without removing or dropping the headliner. Now, all of a sudden, I'm told by CHERRY HILL VW that the headliner wasn't removed and they won't honor their repairs. I wouldn't recommend going to CHERRY HILL VW for repairs, They don't back up their work and now I'm stuck with another $1K bill.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2019

    The service was excellent. All questions were answered and special requests were accommodated. Repairing dings and polishing out scrapes on the wheels... were coordinated with outside vendors without any requirements on my part. Truly outstanding service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2019

    Fantastic experience! The technician was helpful, courteous and delivered first class service on my Q7!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2019

    I was very happy with Bob Gale as the salesman whom I have dealt with previously. One of the reasons I bought the car is that the service department... is so superior. The service consultant, Robert Redles, is a fine representative for your company. He always made sure I was given swift, excellent care. I will continue to maintenance of my car with your service department because of his attention. Naomi Young Meyer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2019

    The service representative was very helpful, professional and timely.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2019

    I visited Cherry Hill Imports service department with a problem. They had a service tech ride with me and the problem could not be duplicated. The problem... started to occur more frequently and I returned. The service tech diagnosed the problem and explained the problem and solution. The service was performed and I am truly happy and satisfied. Cherry Hill Imports Service department is professional, honest and accommodating. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?