Holman INFINITI

4.4 out of 5 4.4
24 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 13, 2013

    My car buying experience with Holman Infiniti was fantastic! This was my first vehicle purchase and everything went very smooth. My G37 coupe is gorgeous,... inside and out. My sales consultant was Jim Sullivan and he was incredible. All the way from his professionalism, dedication, Honesty and loyalty to selling me this vehicle was amazing! I live out of state and I knew I wasn't going to be able to come see the car myself , so I asked Jim every question I could think of about the vehicle. He was patient and honest about everything dealing with the vehicle. After 9 months from my purchase Im still a very satisfied customer and my G coupe is still Gorgeous!! Thank you so much Jim and Holman for this experience!! Ask for Jim Sullivan if your trying to BUY!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    Sales never pick up the phone nor call you back, I was interested in one of there most expensive cars on the Used car lot, a sales person called after... I sent a massage and promised to call me back but never did , left him 2 massages never called back.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Called about a used vehicle they had. I asked if they could take a deposit over phone since I live far away and was told they would call me back. Nobody... ever called and when I called the next morning the vehicle was sold. Poor customer service. I'm more annoyed that nobody cared to reach out to me.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2017

    Went there and found vehicle was sold out last night.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    Drive up from Delaware and it is well worth the drive. Arrived way early for appointment and they helped my immediately. Allowed me to look and drive no... pressure extremely helpful and lived the whole experience. Got my 2017 Infiniti I have always wanted! Would come back and do business again with Sean

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2017

    The facility itself carries a wide variety of selections for any car lover. Emily answered all of my questions and was friendly and patient. Thanks again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2017

    Staff was friendly and knowledgable. Answered all my questions. I just came to inquire but I think this is where ill end up coming back to. Ask for Emily!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2017

    Repair went smoothly. Didn't take long and all of my questions were answered. Ask for Emily.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2017

    This was not a stressful experience at all. Thankful that they helped me find my car. My wife will be here next!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2017

    Great experience. Emily answered all my questions. Recommending them to my daughter

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?