Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Called about a used vehicle they had. I asked if they could take a deposit over phone since I live far away and was told they would call me back. Nobody... ever called and when I called the next morning the vehicle was sold. Poor customer service. I'm more annoyed that nobody cared to reach out to me.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2017

    Went there and found vehicle was sold out last night.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    Drive up from Delaware and it is well worth the drive. Arrived way early for appointment and they helped my immediately. Allowed me to look and drive no... pressure extremely helpful and lived the whole experience. Got my 2017 Infiniti I have always wanted! Would come back and do business again with Sean

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2017

    The facility itself carries a wide variety of selections for any car lover. Emily answered all of my questions and was friendly and patient. Thanks again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2017

    Staff was friendly and knowledgable. Answered all my questions. I just came to inquire but I think this is where ill end up coming back to. Ask for Emily!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2017

    Repair went smoothly. Didn't take long and all of my questions were answered. Ask for Emily.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2017

    This was not a stressful experience at all. Thankful that they helped me find my car. My wife will be here next!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2017

    Great experience. Emily answered all my questions. Recommending them to my daughter

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2017

    Ask for Emily Salamone!!! I had an amazing experience here. Thanks again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2017

    We visited Holman Infiniti to look at some of the late model, low mileage, precertified Q50s they had advertised online. Upon arriving, we were impressed... by the beautiful building and the friendly staff. We were fortunate enough to have Anderson Douglas show us the car we were primarily interested in and answer all of our questions, we found him to be extremely knowledgeable about not only the Q50 but the other, non-Infinity models we were considering as well. When it came time to discuss price they were very fair, the internet price was honored (plus tax, tags, and registration fees, as expected), there were no additional, made up fees thrown in to artificially inflate the price of the car above the asking price. I have found myself sitting in many different car dealerships over the years and I can honestly say this was one of the most pleasant experiences I can remember. We picked up the car on the Friday evening of a holiday weekend. Upon arriving home we noticed that there was no owners manual in the glove compartment. I called Anderson and brought this to his attention and he told me it would be in the mail first thing Monday morning. I was hoping to get it by the end of the week. Tuesday morning the owners manual was delivered to my house followed by a call from Anderson on Wednesday just to make sure I received it. Anderson is a man of his word and a terrific guy to do business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?