Boardwalk Acura

4.6 out of 5 4.6
32 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    Another Great Experience at Boardwalk Acura! My 5th Acura purchased. Last 6 years from RDX to MDX, back to 2019 RDX. Don Hamilton & Sonny, SM, were... super fair, accommodating, had my best interests in mind over theirs. Rare in this business. Love the car, and the Dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We are grateful for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    My service rep, Aquila, always makes me feel at ease with my car repairs. When the auto purchase has been completed, it’s all about the service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad to hear that Aquila has done a great job for you and your MDX!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Aquila is extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. Serice is always done timely and our car was returned cleaner than when we dropped off.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Matt, thank you for your kind words for Aquila!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    Aquila is great, service completed as promised. Always a positive experience when having service. Recommended getting Acura service and charges are... very reasonable. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad to hear that Aquila did a great job for you and your Acura!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    Aquila is always delightful and a pleasure to work with wherever I am at Boardwalk Acura. She is always friendly and very accommodating to us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that Aquila was a great help! Thank you for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Aquila the service rep is awesome always took the time to call on the status of my car. She is pleaaant and very professional and I highly recommend her!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Lynda! We look forward to providing you with another great service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    My experience was awesome. My Service Consultant Aquila Evans was extremely professional, friendly, detail oriented and attentive to all my service needs.... The Technician, Jeff Wright is extremely knowledgeable about the Acura product and always fixes my vehicle right the first time. I can not say enough about how great my entire service experience was.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next ...visit!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    BATE AND SWITCH told they had a car I was looking for, made an appt, drove there and said sold. That is fine but call and let me know, he said he had another... one. When I asked to see it he said oh I just sold it too. Let’s go to computer and look for something else you may like. Manager said oh you shouldn’t have lied to her. REALLY

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience with sales was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to address... your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Joe Viviani General Manager jviviani@boardwalkhonda.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    Excellent sevice, easy scheduling, work done on time. Boardwalk Acura is the only place I let work on my cars. Location is easy for me to get to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    Ms Aquila, is a excellent service adviser, always is very kind and confident, No doubt she is the best. Always service my wife truck at Boardwalk Acura.... Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Linda for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!