Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge RAM

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 589 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
589 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.1 out of 5
Overall Facilities
2.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 23, 2015

    I was shopping for new Dodge Ram truck, visited another dealer and was quoted a price that was a lot beyond what I wanted to spend. Looked on line an...d found a similar truck at this dealer. Took a ride on a Monday night "just to look". Arrived at this dealer at 7:15, was back home by 9:30 with the truck I wanted (many more options) for the price I was comfortable with. Jim Payne was our sales consultant and was a pleasure to deal with. The Sales Manager (name escapes me) was also a pleasure to deal with. The owner Alex, was at the dealer and made it a point to accompany us through the process. The normal "hassle" of car buying is not the case here, I will be sure to recommend this dealer and make them my next stop when car shopping again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Steve Massaro was very helpful and guided us through every step and also did all we asked to make the deal get done great group of guys highly recomme...nded

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge

    Thank you for taking the time to give us great feedback. We highly value customer feedback and we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to sh...are your experience. If you have any automotive needs in the future, we¿¿¿d be more than happy to be of service again. Thank you for your time and business.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    This was the 4th car purchased from this great dealership. The entire staff here is great! Many dealerships advertise they treat you like family, Mt. ...Ephraim Chrysler Doge Ram actually does.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge

    Thank you for the review! We¿¿¿re very excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Our staff strives to provide the best customer servic...e possible and we¿¿¿re so happy to hear we accomplished that with you. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    The salesman was patient, professional and courteous. He found me the exact vehicle i was looking for. I was done in less time than I expected

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge

    Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback about your experience. We're very pleased to hear that our staff ...was a great help to you, please feel free to come see us any of your future automotive needs.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Bobby Roustas helped us get into our dream Jeep! He was very friendly and easy to work with! Quick service and good value. Will definitely recommend... to family and friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge

    Thank you for the review! We always appreciate hearing customer feedback, we do our very best to provide our customers with an enjoyable experience he...re at Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge. To hear that we were able to achieve that with you brings us great joy. Thank you again, we look forward to working with you in the future!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    Was very informative about purchasing a vehicle after chapter 7. Was able to provide awesome service. We left as happy cistomers! Thank you very much...!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge

    We¿¿¿d like to thank you for your feedback! We¿¿¿re very excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing us, we would... be honored to serve you again.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    We walked in to see a particular car. They took us to it and did not try to upsell anything. Just asked what we were looking for and told us about s...imilar units. Provided us with the information but were not pushy. Steve and Bob were great. I highly recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge

    Thank you for the review! We couldn¿¿¿t be happier that our staff provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky... to have him on the Mt. Ephraim team. If you have any automotive needs in the future, we¿¿¿d be more than happy to be of service again. Thank you for your time and business.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    We loved the people here and especially Eric who worked with us to get my son???s birthday gift. I really liked the place. Very welcoming and passive ...atmosphere! Very friendly, Eric and others worked closely with us and met all our needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge

    Thank you for the review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated, we're very pleased to hear that our staff was a great help to you. We would love to wo...rk with you again in the future.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    Bobby was great to deal with made the deal very easy. This is the third car I have purchased here and every deal has been a pleasure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge

    Thank you for giving us this great rating and review, Howard! We appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. Our staff strives to provide... the best customer service possible and we¿¿¿re so happy to hear we accomplished that with you. Thank you again, we look forward to working with you in the future!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    Stanley was professional,took the time to help,made sure I was well informed and I would recommend their business,as I am a returning customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge

    Thank you for taking the time to give us this review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we're very pleased to hear that Stanley was a great hel...p to you. Our staff strives to provide the best customer service possible and we¿¿¿re so happy to hear we accomplished that with you. Please feel free to come see us for any of your future automotive needs. We¿¿¿d love to see you again!


    Employees Worked With
Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge RAM
620 N Black Horse Pike Mount Ephraim, NJ 08059
New (856) 481-0079
Used (856) 481-0475
Service (856) 481-0012
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.