Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge RAM

4.7 out of 5 4.7
811 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
811 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    Purchased a used truck and it was a pleasurable experience . Mike s was great no nonsense salesman and great to work with and would refer someone to this... dealer !

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    Great customer service. Was greeted promptly and was not pressured. Ed was the best. Got the best deal possible. I would recommend this dealership to anyone...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • December 1, 2018

    Bobby Roustas was very knowledgeable and did his best to sell the car. It was a painless experience and we weren't there all day. He's a nice New Yorker.... Thanks Bobby.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bobby Roustas

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 41 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    They are nice the vendor was a awesome person he gave us coffee and treats us very well. The vendor name is Greg Heisler it was a excellent and kind person

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our amenities. Please come back at any time!


    Worked with:
    Eric Boos

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Good man, worked with me entirely and got me the car I wanted. Will come back and buy again from him in the future. Honestly and straight up.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and with the help of Stanley. We value your ...business and we look forward to any future visits!


    Worked with:
    Stanley Garcia

    Sales Associate

    (4.7) 48 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    Eric Boos handled my new car. Everything went smooth. I am very happy with my experience. Car was clean the right way. I was on my way. Eric was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five stars! We are so glad to see that Eric's outstanding service made such a positive impression on you. Congratulations on your pu...rchase; please come back at any time!


    Worked with:
    Eric Boos

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2019

    Wonderful experience with Mr Anderson. A friend just purchased a vehicle from John and was talking about how wonderful his experience was. My husband... decided to pick up the phone and called John at the dealership. John explained a few things and after speaking to him we decided to go in and see what we could do and we are glad to have gone. We traded our old car and got a journey. The experience we encountered was wonderful. John was awesome and the dealer made things relatively easy. Thank you John.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly appreciate the feedback and kind words. We know that you're going to love you...r Dodge Journey! Enjoy.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    Walked in to look at a daily driver for my husband and left with 2 cars. One to replace my soon to expire lease and a daily driver for my husband. Thanks... to Eric Boos and Alex for all their help in making both of us happy.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear that Eric was able to help you find a great car and was ab...le to make the overall experience at our dealership fun and stress-free. If you ever need help with both your new rides, feel free to give us a call!


    Worked with:
    Eric Boos

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2019

    John Anderson is a super salesman! He's honest, hard working and has integrity beyond ones expectations. I'm excited to be in my Truck. Thanks John!... Mr Personality!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank John for providing you with honest and enjoyable service. Let us know if there is anything el...se we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!


    Worked with:
    Gena Fischer

    Product Specialist - Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2019

    John Anderson was terrific!!! Will come back for the next one for sure!!! Great service great people and even a awesome atmosphere! I'm sending my friends... here

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?