Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

4.6 out of 5 4.6
517 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
517 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2019

    We went to the dealership to compare Lexus brand and Zena made the entire experience very pleasant. She really made us feel very valuable, she is very... patient and absulutely recommend her if you are considering Lexus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2019

    Overcharged the price that they agree with, the sales lady nasty bad attitude, they over charge me almost $1000, if you want to buy a car from them, check... clearly before you pay

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 18, 2019

    Very transparent and professional, we were extremely impressed with the amount of service we received. Zena was very patient and helpful. Kelly made the... finance process real seamless. Totally satisfied and very happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    ZENA. Demirceviren was simply amazing !!!! If You are looking for a sales person goes above and beyond, who is honest, listens and has patience She is... and yes it’s a lady salesperson-AMAZING AMAZING!!!!! I will recommend to ALL my Colleagues and friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    Sid and George Abel were thorough and professional. I have now purchased three vehicles at Haldeman Lexus and remain a satisfied client. Their service... department has treated me very well also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2019

    worst mechanics. they do not know what to diagnose and how to diagnose. My car keeps on having same issue. it is either something big or they are hiding... something. (probably waiting for warranty to expire)

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2019

    In response to my online inquiry to Haldeman Lexus about a specific vehicle, Jonathan Sanchez contacted me right away. When test driving the vehicle,... Jonathan was extremely knowledgeable about the features, and the overall model/brand. I appreciated his 'no pressure' demeanor and decided to purchase the vehicle. Haldeman Lexus' upfront pricing and no hidden fees made the fianancial piece of the transaction very smooth. The Finance Manager who completed the transaction was also very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall, my experience with the Dealership was very positive. . There were two issues with the car (as it was preowned) that I requested be fixed and Jonathan facilitated the scheduling. The Service Department did a excellent job and Jonathan's follow up to ensure that I was satisfied was much appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    He was very courteous, patient and answered all questions. No haggle during negotiations. I would recommend him to my friends and colleagues. Keep up... the good work!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    I was considering buying a SUV and was look out for best offers. One of my friend who had a great experience with Sid recommended me to meet Sid Imran.... I was extremely pleased with Sid warmth when I met him, he was very welcoming and supportive without being too pushy. He was extremely patient as I took more than four months to finalize the car. Thank you Sid for the wonderful experience and wish you continued success ahead.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    Jonathan isn't your typical sales guy. He's personable, has integrity and made you feel that you are a valued customer. He is a great asset to the dealership.... I would definitely recommend seeing Jonathan Sanchez if you are in the market for a Lexus. Thank you so much Jon!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?