Liccardi Chrysler Dodge

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 430 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
430 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Liccardi Chrysler Dodge from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jose V
    April 14, 2018

    Rafael was a very professional sales person , i could not asked for a more pleasant experience for the hall process , hi was very honest and explain e...verything very good, I think he can have ten stars. Thank you, Rafael

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Louis Ga...sparini, Sales Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Above and beyond customer service
    April 12, 2018

    Brian was excellent and very professional right from the beginning. No pressure on my first visit to the dealership, and was very helpful with inform...ation after my test drive. Responded very quickly to all communication and helped me negotiate a price that I was very comfortable with. On the day I picked up the car, it was beautifully detailed and ready to go. Bryan even followed me to the gas station to make sure my tank was full. He???s clearly very knowledgeable about a wide range of vehicles, and really takes care of his customers. Even after the sale, he went above and beyond to help me resolve a very minor issue. I will highly recommend Brian to anybody looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Definitely a very satisfied customer, and really enjoying my Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New beautiful SUV no headache
    April 8, 2018

    Brian was very informative. He answered my questions & got back to me with answers promptly. I tried to buy a SUV at another dealer, they were so unpr...ofessional I almost moved to another brand. My hubby came in and met Brian with an attitude from the previous dealer but Brian was great and diffused him & now we're all happy. I highly recommend him if your're looking for a vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    jackson
    March 31, 2018

    My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Rafael. he was very knowledgeable and very nice .we know was not on easy deal but we are very happy w...ith our new truck. Thank you Rafael for everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Rafael and our staff were able to ...provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable service experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Louis Gasparini, Sales Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    craig was great
    March 30, 2018

    craig gave me an overall easy and exce;;ent experience when purchasing my car. he was very helpful and great to deal with, i would recommend him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is an...ything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Louis Gasparini, Sales Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!!! Great price!!!
    March 29, 2018

    Car was ready for pick up quickly. Tony was extremely helpful and friendly. The staff expediated my experience and I was home quickly. I would recomme...nd friends and family to visit Liccardi.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Experience
    March 28, 2018

    I have never been to a more welcoming place. Anthony was my sales guy. He was not pushy, and did not beat around the bush. He took great time and leng...th diving into what I really was looking for.Very personable and knowledgeable. Top Notch, and stellar service from Anthony. I would highly recommend. My expectations were low when I arrived, but I left with a truly great experience, and a great car. 5 Stars all the way in my Book. Thank You Anthony and Mike for making it a hassle free experience. THE BEST!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely amazing
    March 27, 2018

    Anthony and Mike both super helpful listened to my wants and helped to build a plan for me to get into a car. They were super helpful and at no point ...did I feel that I was being sold a car. Best experience I have ever had buying a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Emiliano
    March 26, 2018

    My second purchase from liccardi dodge. Rafael is great person and also a perfect sales person he will do everything in his hand to make sure he can g...et you the best deal. Amazing staffing. I'm very happy with my purchase of a Durango great prices. Come and check them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Rafael and our team wer...e helpful during your visit and that you love your new Durango. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Louis Gasparini, Sales Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Evelin
    March 19, 2018

    Rafael gave me very good deal . He was excellent , honest and knowledgeable sales person , he explain me the process from A to Z . I was not really re...ady , because the car i want to trade in , but he did his job very good. Thank you Rafael.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am happy to hear your time spent with Rafael was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance..., please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best,Louis Gasparini, Sales Manager


Liccardi Chrysler Dodge
130 Us Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812
New (732) 733-4561
Used (732) 733-4555
Service (732) 733-4554
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.