Malouf Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1073 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1073 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Malouf Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2019

    Frank is a great guy that's why we keep coming back- always a good deal -someone you can talk to and relax thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for being a returning customer with us, we really appreciate it! It is great that Frank is the reason you keep coming back and we look forwa...rd to seeing you again soon!


    Worked with:
    Frank Colonna

    Sales and Leasing

    (5.0) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2019

    Brought my truck in for service. Waited for about an hour. Everyone I dealt was pleasant. Waiting area was clean, water was available as was coffee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us! It is wonderful that everyone you dealt with was pleasant that you enjoyed our waiting area. ...We hope you visit our service department again soon!


    Worked with:
    Marlo Hirshon

    Sales and Leasing

    (5.0) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    Experience was great, all of my concerns with the vehicle were addressed and the service was performed in a timely manner. The personal were all friendly... and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! It is wonderful to know that all of your concerns were addressed and that your service was perfor...med in a timely manner. We hope to see you back at our service department again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    Everything went routinely just as it should. The staff is very efficient in the check in and check out process. The staff anticipated my questions and... addressed them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your five-star review! It is great to hear that our team was helpful during your visit and we hope to see you back again soon!


    Worked with:
    Joseph Steiner

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2019

    I went to Malouf to buy my first car and I fully was not expecting to leave with one the day of. Jim was super helpful throughout the entire process and... I couldn't be more thankful to him and Malouf! Thank you for making buying a car easy!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Samantha, for your wonderful feedback! It is great to hear we made your buying experience easy and we hope to see you again soon!


    Worked with:
    James J Lennon

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 208 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2019

    Robert Santoro and Don Brown are the best! So polite, courteous, friendly. My lease termination was quick and effortless, and Robert and Don presented... me with a price on an upgraded vehicle, from my current lease, that I just couldn't refuse! Love my RED TITANIUM ESCAPE. Love dealing with Malouf Ford since 2001.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for being a loyal customer to our dealership! We truly appreciate your support and we hope you are enjoying your new Escape!


    Worked with:
    Don Brown

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 149 reviews

    Robert Santoro

    Sales and Leasing

    (5.0) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2019

    Everything was done in a very professional manner. I was pleased! Sal was most helpful and expedited my visit. This is my second car that I bought from... Malouf and everything has been satisfactory.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your five-star review! It is great to hear that everything was done in a very professional manner and that you were very pleased. We hop...e to see you again soon!


    Worked with:
    Sal Giordano

    Service Advisor

    (4.4) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2019

    My salesman James Lennon was great. I feel he/they gave me a very fair price for the truck. James and the other salespeople were friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your positive thoughts regarding our sales team! It is great to hear that James, Sal, and Gerry were extremely helpful and frien...dly during your visit!


    Worked with:
    James J Lennon

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 208 reviews

    Sal Giordano

    Service Advisor

    (4.4) 50 reviews

    Gerry Nucifora

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2019

    i have been dealing with Malouf for over 20 yrs --great team and I always get great service --I would recommend these guys --love my ford's

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for being a loyal customer to our dealership, we truly appreciate it! We look forward to continuing to do business with you in the f...uture!


    Worked with:
    Chris Fitzgerald

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 291 reviews

    Dino Gemgnani JR

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 165 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2019

    I had a weak battery, called Malouf on Monday and they let me come in the next day. I was very greatful that they fit me into their schedual. Malouf... is the only place that i take my car to for service, i have complete trust in what they tell me and the service they perform.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for leaving your positive thoughts with us! We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and we look forward to seeing you b...ack at our dealership again soon!


    Worked with:
    Joseph Steiner

    Service Advisor

    (4.6) 40 reviews