Shabana Motors

(4.5) 172 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.5
172 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Makeda Franzone
    March 14, 2016

    Shabana Motors is a great dealership to get a great car. They where very helpful, especially when i had no credit they still worked with me. The custo...mer service was excellent. They were easy and fast.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    6 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • shabana motors
    January 18, 2018

    Shabana motors is really helpful I was by myself and they was so sweet to me they even gave me food and a drink and it made the process go fast

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Shabbana hooked!
    January 15, 2018

    The service was great ! They worked with me through the entire process. Good business practice and great hospitalit. I recommend anybody looking for a... car to go to shabbana.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great people very understanding. The right people
    December 20, 2017

    Great service wonder friendly people. On time and professional. Always courteous with a smile. Can use a spot closer to out of town people though v...ery far drive.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • joycelyn
    December 12, 2017

    i will contiune to recommend people to youll i has no problem

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Consumer
    October 18, 2017

    Love the service. Carter was great.I will recommend this dealership to all of my peers.I have a great relationship with the employees and everything w...as great.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mental Health Tech/NP student
    September 30, 2017

    I had a great experience here at Shabana, the wait way a little long but understandable. Mr.Ada sold me my vehicle he was very helpful and explained e...verything very well. I would definitely recommend a friend or family. God bless.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Customer
    September 30, 2017

    My experience here was a great one! Customer service was excellent and mr. ada was very helpful and I thank him for everything. Thank you Shabana!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great car buying experience
    August 18, 2017

    My buying experience was great with Shabana Motors. I'm so happy I decided to go there!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Jeffrey McQueen
    August 14, 2017

    Bought a 2011 kia forte in april and it was a very easy process salesman was very helpful my car is still running like a royces

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Shabana Motors
9811 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
Used (713) 270-9005
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.