Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1015 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1015 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • A great experience from 3000 miles away !!
    April 10, 2016

    A great experience from 3000 miles away! I live in Seattle and I have been with Toyota for 20 years, and when my good friends who now live in Ocala, F...lorida called me and asked me to assist them in the purchase of a new RAV4 Limited, the first place I thought of was Beaver Toyota and its owner, Matt Calavan. I consider Matt a very good friend and an honorable person. I called Micah Brooks, a great sales person at Beaver Toyota, and asked him if he could take real good care of my friends and he did. Micah contacted my friends in Ocala, and gave them all of the information they needed to know that they were getting the best deal and it made it worth the drive from Ocala to Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine. After my friends purchased the RAV4 Limited, on their way home to Ocala, they called me and told me what a wonderful time they had purchasing the RAV4. Never have they been treated better by the entire team and especially they raved about what a great and helpful salesperson Micah Brooks was. Micah Brooks treated them like family and I appreciated that. If anyone reading this wants a quick, easy and fun time purchasing a car, just ask for Micah Brooks at Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine. Thank you again Micah, you did an awesome job!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome experience
    April 16, 2018

    Very happy with the experience, Hayden was professional and helpful. They have a great selection and will do what they can to make a deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ryan T was very good! We left with a lot of information
    April 12, 2018

    Everyone was very nice and helpful. We left with a lot of information. We were in and out super fast! Ryan T was very good at his job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

    Thanks Monica, We are here to WOW you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience with our new lease
    April 12, 2018

    Ryan T. is a wonderful guy. He took care of me and my son when leasing our new truck (crew max tundra). Great experience thank you beaver Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

    Enjoy that beautiful new truck and thank you so much for your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank You
    April 11, 2018

    I got a great deal on a 2017 Corolla. I stopped by to see if they were interested in helping our Cub scout pack by buying camp cards. They helped us c...omplete the goal of getting all the scouts to camp! Thank you to Sheldon Wishnia and Nancy West!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

    We were happy to help with the cub scouts. Enjoy that new corolla and we hope to see you in service for any scheduled maintenance!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying a new car
    April 10, 2018

    The sales team was able to get me out of a car that I was really upside down on and into a new car. I was really looking to get into a truck but had t...o settle for a new Camry instead but it???s very nice and reasonable with great new technology and my salesman ( Sheldon Wishnia) told me that if I made my first 12 payments on time that they could upgrade Me. Thank you Beaver Toyota it was a great experience and the people and facilitie was amazing

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

    Enjoy that beautiful new car and we will see you in 12 months. Thank you for your business!


  • 4.6 out of 5
    Family friendly
    April 9, 2018

    Work well with customers . Enjoyed the experience. This location is one of the best. They had food while you waited and always asked if they could he...lp.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

    Thank you very much for the nice review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Really WOW ya!
    April 7, 2018

    This dealership goes above and beyond in making you not only feel comfortable but also help you in anyway they can. Everyone I interacted with were am...azing and are all about really wowing you! And they do! Sheldon is one of a kind and a really amazing man. So happy I bought my car through him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

    Thank you Kimberly, we are just so happy that Sheldon took good care of you. We are thrilled to have WOW'd you and hope to see you in service for your... scheduled maintenance!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 3, 2018

    I went to Beaver Toyota witch I have many times. It's convince is great for me. Where I bought my car is always busy and I'm turned away without an ap...pointment. Beaver Toyota has never turned me away I never had an appointment with them. My Doctor is up the street and when I need service it a plus that Beaver Toyota of St Augestine is there. No long wait, great work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

    That's wonderful and please use our free shuttle anytime you are here for service. Thank you for the nice review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Beyond great
    April 2, 2018

    Jeff Blanchard is one of the greatest guy that I know. Very kind and helpful. Love my new car. Great place to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

    Thanks so much. See you in service for your scheduled maintenance. And, i'm sure Jeff will be here to chat anytime.


Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine
2995 US-1 St Augustine, FL 32086
New (904) 297-3535
Used (904) 297-3531
Service (904) 297-3542
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.