Victory Subaru

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 211 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
211 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Andrew Ravaioli, an outstanding salesman
    September 15, 2016

    Andrew was a very knowledgeable young man in knowing his cars well. His top knotch personality also sold me my car. I will absolutely recommend Andre...w to anyone looking to buy a car. Overall I rate everyone at Victory 100% customer Service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership!
    March 25, 2018

    Looking for a new car is not easy, especially when are looking for the right price (staying within or below budget). Getting a deal is hard! After mon...ths of shopping around with not much luck, I decided to try out Victory Subaru. Searching and navigating their website I decided to request for a quote "V-Price" . Within the hour I received a response from Louis Hernandez who gave me their price and some great information I didn't even know about the car of my choice. I decided to make a trip to the dealership and was welcomed at the door by Rich Rodriguez who gave me further information, took me on a test drive and gave me the same deal Louis and I had spoken of prior to me arriving to the dealership. Victory Subaru is true to their word, no scam or anything of that nature to just try getting someone in the door. I walked out with a brand new 2018 Subaru Outback! Thanks Louis and Rich!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Luis Reveira very helpful!
    February 17, 2018

    In general they listen to u and find the vehicle u want. Mr Reveira, sales manger was very knowledgable and helpful, showing me the technical aspects... of the vehicle I purchased. But leasing a car is always an expensive proposition. next time I will refinance through my own bank and save money. They make money from the lease and trading in a previous vehicle. Also the dealership is on a very busy highway. With construction. They need a light/stop sign/directional. something to avoid a potential accident.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Marsha from NJ
    January 30, 2018

    Steve Schwartz is a very knowledgeable and accommodating salesman. Made the experience as easy and friendly as possible. Purchased the vehicle and too...k home in less than 24 hours. Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Setisfied with our new car
    January 25, 2018

    The staff was very helpful. I worked with Rachid and he had explained us safety features. I feel like they go above and beyond to establish a trusti...ng relationship with their clients. I am very satisfied with my experience there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Steve Schwartz is the best
    December 15, 2017

    Sales agent Steve Schwartz really listened and together we came up with the best option for a new Outback. I'm thrilled my car and the financing and ...warranty services provided by Victory Subaru. Good coffee and popcorn, too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sergio Ramirez is an outstatanding sales Rep.
    December 3, 2017

    We just leased a Subaru a legacy from Victory Subarau in Sommweset NJ. He is very knowlgable and courteous sales consultant. He diligently followed up... on all our questions and requests. The entire staff are customer focused and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Knowledgeable consultant
    February 28, 2017

    Walked-in to Victory Subaru to check out some cars on a Friday. I was very pleased with Joey , one of the saleman. He was very polite and not pushy li...ke others. He actually listened and paid attention on every detail that I asked from him about the car that I'm interested in. He's very calm and confident with his answers. With that being said, I am very satisfied with my purchase of Subaru outback. I highly recommend Joey as a consultant. He made me understand everything that I need to know about buying cars and he assisted me in getting the right car for my current needs. Thank you Joey , I really appreciate your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Place to Buy a Subaru is VICTORY SUBARU,
    January 17, 2017

    Jose Capeda is an excellent general manager. Joes is very thoughtful, polite, shows respect. Jose goes out of his way make sure you are very satisfi...ed and makes sure you are happy with you Subaru. John V is an excellent manager. John is very thoughtful; make sure you are satisfied, as well as he show respect. John listens what you have to say and works with you. Make sure you get a good deal. Joey listens what you are saying, show respect and make sure you are satisfied. I would like to say that Jose Capeda, John V, Joey Manuel and whole staff including the service department are outstanding. I had great experience at Victory Subaru. There is no place to buy a subaru then Victory Subaru. I high recommend buying a Subaru at Victory Subaru. Annette T.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    January 17, 2017

    Jose Capeda is an excellent general manager. Joes is very thoughtful, polite, shows respect. Jose goes out of his way make sure you are very satisfi...ed and makes sure you are happy with you Subaru. John V is an excellent manager. John is very thoughtful; make sure you are satisfied, as well as he show respect. John listens what you have to say and works with you. Make sure you get a good deal. Joey listens what you are saying, show respect and make sure you are satisfied. I would like to say that Jose Capeda, John V, Joey Manuel and whole staff including the service department are outstanding. I had great experience at Victory Subaru. There is no place to buy a subaru then Victory Subaru. I high recommend buying a Subaru at Victory Subaru. Annette T.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Victory Subaru
1233 NJ-27 Somerset, NJ 08873
New (732) 875-0024
Used (732) 875-0020
Service (888) 701-1469
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.