Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.9 out of 5 3.9
64 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
64 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass TrailHawk from the team at Collierville Chrysler! Brian (my salesman) was great at helping me find a car that... was perfect for me and also within my price range! I appreciated that they understood that I wanted something very specific and were very helpful in making it all happen within my price range! Randy was also great at helping me finally come to decision, and Cornelius was a blast! He helped me understand all my financing for my car! This was my first time purchasing/financing a vehicle! Brian, Randy and Cornelius made me feel right at home and made my first time a breeze! I also appreciated the fact that even though I am young I was taken seriously from the moment I stepped foot in the door, and that meant the most to me! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2019

    This was by far the best car buying experience of my life. C. J. Cooper is an awesome sales person and I highly recommend her and the dealership to anyone... that is looking for a simple no pressure experience. I will be a return customer. Simply Amazing Service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi C. Marino, Thank you for this wonderful five star review. We are so glad to hear that CJ was able to provide you with a simple no pressure experi...ence. That's the goal! Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to working with you again in the future. Doug N'Darryl

  • January 6, 2017

    Very positive experience purchasing our new Cherokee Laredo. Our sales person, Myron, was excellent. He was responsive, did what he said he would do,... without any pressure. Highly recommend this dealership. Met the Owner, and was very impressed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tom, we greatly appreciate you and the kind review. We are excited to see you found just the right Jeep Cherokee Laredo. We always seek to provide our... guest with friendly and professional service. Thanks for choosing us for your new car purchase and we look forward to future purchases and service on your new vehicle. - Doug Wilson

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    we have always received excellent service. Chad has always provided the best and prompt service . He is always been patient with us and has always done... so with a smile and great sense of humor. I know I can always trust that he will be there even if I come in there with just for a simple car need,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Drew, Thank you for this AWESOME five star review! We are so glad to hear that Chad has always provided great service. We are pretty fond of him ...around here as well. Thanks you for your continued business. - Doug N'Darryl

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2019

    Horrible management the owner is a snake this company will sell a car out from under you in a heartbeat and make sure you bring you're own mechanic with... you to check the car before purchase

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review. We are so sorry to hear that you feel this way. We would truly appreciate an opportunity to discuss your visit and to addres...s any issues that you have had. Please reach out to us at 901-854-5337 at your earliest convenience. Thank you again for sharing. Doug N' Darryl

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Blake is great & does excellent as for helping. My problem is with Chrysler who manufacturered a death trap with awful Firestone tires. Low air tire... light has been on from first week, which affects ABS traction cruise control braking accelerating but computer can't diagnosis it til abs & traction lights come on. Worst year & 10 months of owning purchasing vehicle (s) in my 40 years of being licensed driver with CDL-A most of them years. Took it back to Opelika FDRC 3 times first 2 days begged out of it they didn't care at all because the Big Tent guys sold to me & I wore their #s out complaining til lost contact & they can't sale there anymore NO HELP TO ME. Tried Valley Al good service considering factory computer don't read problems but owe too much to trade. So collierville fixed right speed sensor about 2 weeks ago then 50-60 miles low air tire back on , I CANT TAKE ANOTHER MONTH LIL LONE MONTHS PLUS WAITING FOR ABS & TRACTION TO COME ON, EVEN THO TRACTION FLASKED 3 TIMES TONIGHT. BLAKE IS AWESOME I NEED MANUFACTURER HELP TO REMOVE PIECE OF JUNK FROM ME & OUR ROADS ENDANGERING OTHERS.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Carron, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that Blake was helpful. It is very important to us that our custom...ers feel like family and that any issues with your vehicle are addressed completely and in a timely manner. If you are still having these problems with your Jeep, we would like to help get them resolved. Jeeps are such fun vehicles to drive in general, it would be a shame if you did not get the opportunity to experience it fully! Reach out to our service manager Bennett Stone at 901-854-5337 at your convenience. Let's get this resolved! Thank you again for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate you! - Doug N' Darryl

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I was working with a sales rep and finance person on a deal for a car. I was out of state so we were doing it through phone and email. I then get a message... when I was checking on the progress, that they sold the car to someone else. They never told me someone else was interested. I would have made the deal write then, I wanted the car. They sold the car right out from underneath me. Would they have done that if I was standing in the building? Would they have said to me, oh well you didn't put a deposit down? I should have been notified to put a deposit down in case someone else became interested. Poor business ethics. Not to mention I called and spoke to the manager and he said he would look into it and call me back. He never returned my call.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Keli, Thank you again for taking the time to write a review. We are very are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were considering purchasing was s...old prior to your deal being finalized. Again, we would truly appreciate an opportunity to further discuss this with you. There are two sides to every story and a few more details would help us to correctly address any possible issues with our process. Please reach out to our General Sales Manager Anthony Vaughn at 901-854-5337 at your convenience. Thank you again for reaching out! -Doug N' Darryl .

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2018

    Cornelius Sullivan is a rock star! He paid attention to what I was looking for and didn’t pressure me to buy something that didn’t fit. Randy... Hughes negotiated a transfer from a dealer in Indiana. They got exactly what I wanted-no more, no less. It was a fair deal. Cassie was great working the finances. I picked up the 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and Cornelius went through all the bells & whistles with me. They stayed late to complete the deal when the car arrived. They worked around my hectic work schedule & stayed in touch throughout the deal without being pesky. Best car buying experience of my life!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. I am so glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Cornelius and the ...rest of our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase and welcome to the Collierville family! - Collierville CDJR Management Team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    I would rate them a zero if I could. I drove two hours to look at a car they said was there and set an appointment up for it and when I got there they... told me that Jeep had been sold. Then said nothing I can do about it. Terrible place and I will not be buying from them. I warn anybody of buying from this place. I also caught the manager in a couple lies while I was there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    HI Josh, We are so sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We truly value your feedback. We can not give you back your time but we woul...d like to address the issues you've described. Again, we are very sorry that you were inconvenienced. If you'd like to discuss this further, you can call us at 9018545337 -Collierville CDJR Management Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I took my Jeep Cherokee to Blake in the service department. His techs worked to find a noise I was hearing. Their conclusion was they thought it was... a tire issue. What I liked was that Blake said, "let's address the tire issue but if it still makes the noise, bring it right back and we will keep looking. My rating is almost a 5 in every category. I'm hopeful that when I take my truck in for recall work, it will go well and I'll put all 5s.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review. We know that an unscheduled visit to the service department can be stressful. Our goal is to lessen that stress and get you saf...ely back on the road! You are in good hands now and you will be in the future! Thank you for choosing Collierville CDJR! - Doug N' Darryl