Central 1 Auto Brokers

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 23 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2003 Chevrolet Silverado
    April 21, 2014

    My husband Chris Hilliker are very pleased with Central 1 Auto Brokers customer services and appreciate all help they have given us. We bought from th...em 2003 Chevrolet Silverado it is a nice truck. Thank you Central 1.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Hilliker Family


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ms. Cara M. Reynolds
    June 2, 2017

    Loved this place! they were kind, courteous and professional from the beginning to the end!! Will be purchasing another vehicle from this Central One... for my daughter in the the very near future!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Terrific Trade-In
    January 8, 2016

    Had a few items along the way (my issues) and they made everything simple and easy. Highly recommend. My advice to people with bad reviews - Talk to... them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Terrific Trade-In
    January 8, 2016

    Traded in a Honda Pilot for a mini van. Mini van had dent in bumper as well as a few items needed done (just to my liking). The guys had everything d...one and were completely understanding of my situation. They made an easy buying experience and kept their promises. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    January 7, 2016

    Great service and flexible with payment arrangements. Highly recommended dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Car Buyers Beware
    December 17, 2015

    I bought a Ford Mustang from them. They did not have the car title when I pay cash for the car in person. They promise they would mail me the car titl...e and they have yet to do it. My temporary car tags are about to expired. I have been calling them every other day and they still giving me some lame excuse saying they are looking for the car title. Now I am stuck figuring out what to do next. So car buyers beware at this dealership.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Central 1 Auto Brokers
    December 5, 2015

    They were very friendly and honest about the vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience, straightforward, honest
    December 4, 2015

    The folks at Central 1 were straight forward, honest and easy to deal with from the start. The sale transaction was smooth and I got a great car at a ...great value. I would highly recommend doing business here if you are looking for a quality used vehicle without the hassle and runaround so common at most dealers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Place
    December 1, 2015

    Even though my dad is alittle out there, he made a good choice coming here to purchase a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesomeness!!!!!
    November 21, 2015

    Very friendly customer service and very helpful. I'm in love with my new car!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Central 1 Auto Brokers
4928 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.