Frisco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.2 out of 5 (3.2) 195 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.2 out of 53.2
195 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Frisco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer
3.4 out of 5
Customer Service
3.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.1 out of 5
Buying Process
3.6 out of 5
Friendliness
3.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Do not trust the listed Internet price
    April 23, 2018

    Do not trust the listed price on the web. The asking price is at least $3,000 higher. Make sure to speak to an actual sales rep when calling for pri...ces. We live quite a ways from this dealership, and called ahead to confirm the price of a car, after tax, title and license. After spending an hour, the sales rep came back with a low ball price on our trade in and financing options on a price for the NADA retail price, which was $4,000 higher than listed on the web site. When I mentioned that we confirmed the price ahead of time, the sales rep said "I'm not the person that talked to you on the phone".

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 20, 2018

    Service was great Cody is friendly and helpful, the only reason I gave four stars was because of some grease on the edge of my hood from a handprint

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Alignment
    April 13, 2018

    Made same day appointment and didn’t wait long for Cody to check me in. He stopped multiple times to see if I needed anything and to keep me apprised ...of the progress of my service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Rude and Unprofessional (Service Dept)
    April 10, 2018

    Tim in the service department was extremely rude and refused to look into any questions. Had to call the manager to get my work done. When we arrived ...to pick up the vehicle, he refused to drive the car around to front for my mom (who is a senior) stating ???I don???t get in small cars and drive them, I drive a truck.??? My car was a convertible, but the size of a regular sedan. Awful experience, do not use this dealership for service.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    MICAH BEST SERVICE PROFESSIONAL I HAVE DEALT WITH EVER!
    March 26, 2018

    I have had Micah handle my service for 3 different Dodge vehicles I own now for over 3 years. He is always responsive, clear with all his communicatio...ns on ever issue, timely with everything required and is the primary reason I continue to keep coming back to Frisco Dodge. Taking any vehicle in for service is time consuming he is always caring and courteous of our family time restraints working around our busy school and work schedules. My highest personal and professional regards for Micah, and wish him continued success. The McGann Family, Prosper Texas

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service department
    March 22, 2018

    They???re always friendly and are usually able to answer any questions right on the spot. It???s never a pain to get my Jeep services at this dealersh...ip like it is at others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Good intention on problem solving
    March 15, 2018

    This dealership is flexible on options, not push hard on extra purchasing. Employee has good intention on solving customer problem, nice guy. Waitin...g time is a bit too long, short of hands. While, car dealer always needs to talk with customers with great patience.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    Unprofessional and poor customer service
    March 7, 2018

    Took my 2017 Jeep with a full warranty to service electrical and they want to charge me for , and the car was there for over a week and was not fix

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast and enjoyable experience
    March 3, 2018

    Rick, Tabiasjackson, and Tracy took great care of me. They were mindful of my time constraints and got me into exactly what I wanted. I have worked wi...th this dealership 3 times now and have always had a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service department
    February 26, 2018

    Always accommodating to my schedule . They made timely repairs and kept me notified of progress throughout the day. Even with just routine maintenance... they performed inspection for trouble spots and completed recall maintenance

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Frisco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
9640 TX-121 Frisco, TX 75035
New (469) 212-8451
Used (469) 610-3472
Service (469) 212-8344
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.