Mercedes-Benz of Rochester

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 150 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
150 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Donna Cook
    January 17, 2017

    We came to service my 2015 Luxury C sedan. The lease is almost up so, we leased a new red 2017 sedan. From the minute we walked in the door we felt at... home. Your entire staff is wonderful. Looking forward to a snazzy new Red car! Donna

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Donna - Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you so much for your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied customer
    April 15, 2018

    The Service Manager, John, is very responsive and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Just a service
    April 12, 2018

    All good, as usual. However: this is the 1st time I received a car wash with my service. I loved that, and even wondered previously why a place like M...ercedes wouldn't include car washes, as many lower level dealerships do. This is my 3rd service there, but the 1st time I received a car wash.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Smooth
    April 11, 2018

    Great service - (Thanks, Lloyd). No pressure. The process was as smooth as my new Mercedes!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    George
    April 6, 2018

    Very Satisfied with my new car purchase and would buy again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 4, 2018

    Great service. I made the appointment and everything is done on time with high quality. I highly recommend this.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying a Kia sorento
    April 3, 2018

    I enjoyed buying a car at this dealership. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Dealership, great customer service!
    March 14, 2018

    Highly recommend this dealership. Outstanding customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review, Jim!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptional Service and Staff!!
    February 26, 2018

    Overall, I had a wonderful experience. All staff were very accommodating to stay late for me since I work late. Patrick listened to everything I wante...d in a vehicle and showed me my options to the fullest. He was very knowledgeable and helpful! It was an easy process and made my decision clear. I'm loving my car and I would for sure go back referring friends and family along the way! My car was ready to go when they told me to come in the following day. Liz was also helpful in showing me some important features of my new car since Patrick was away. The finance department was easy as well thanks to Brian. He was all prepared when I came in to do the paperwork signing. It was the shortest car purchase experience ever! Thanks to an outstanding team!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Talisha - What a great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and value you as a customer.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Meagan waddell
    February 20, 2018

    Patrick Natoli was a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to our family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Meagan, for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to learn you had a great experience with Patrick. We look forward to servicing yo...u again in the future.


Mercedes-Benz of Rochester
4447 Canal Pl SE Rochester, MN 55904
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.