Germain INFINITI of Easton

4.5 out of 5 4.5
133 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
133 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    Very bad customer service we brought a car that is drivable to fix little problem 15 days a go they did diagnosis and they said they will fix one part... in the mean time they broke another part and they are asking for money we can’t afford the car can’t be driven it has to be towed now if not fixed for the amount of money they ask and the sales manager is like a robot no benefit of doubt for us. Never go there we weren’t treated right !

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are disappointed to learn of your dissatisfaction with our dealership. As per our email conversation and your direct conversation with Adam our Ser...vice Manager the original diagnosis was that the very first step to complete repairs related to your vehicle's symptoms was to replace the misfiring coil pack, then continue to diagnose. Your Vehicle had been driven too long with a faulty Coil Pack which caused damage to your Catalytic Converters. We understand your concern and frustration and are happy to continue with the required repairs or as you stated you will seek a different avenue for these repairs. We wish you all the best and hope that you are able to find a resolution the meets your expectations. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2019

    Very smooth process with my recent experience at Germain of Easton. I like to give high recognition to my salesman, Shawn Eckelberry. Not only was he extremely... genuine and a gentleman to boot, but also a true professional. And also thanks to Germain of Easton for making great effort to deliver excellent customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for highlighting Shawn's commitment to ensuring our guest's complete satisfaction. We are fortunate to have Shawn on our team as he's a true... asset. Best Regards,Jeffrey WrightGeneral Manager

  • February 10, 2020

    I really thank Adam form service for the excellent service and explain what my car need for service to be safe car to drive thank you Adam

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and positive feedback about your experience with Adam. Please let us know if we may be of further assistance. Best Regard...s, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2019

    Everybody was super helpful and made me and my family feel welcome. They answered all of my questions and gave me a deal that I was hoping to walk out... there with. Luke was very helpful as well and did his best to get me where I was comfortable. Adrian was great too! He explained everything to me very well and he made me feel at ease.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review about your visit. We look forward to building a long and lasting relationship.Best Rega...rds,Jeffrey WrightGeneral Manager

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    The Sales rep was attentive and helpful in answering questions on the vehicle and followed up with answers on the vehicle when not known up front.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving Shawn this positive feedback as well as for your business. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new QX50.Best Regards,Je...ffrey WrightGeneral Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2019

    From the minute we got to the lot through the test drive and purchase the whole staff was very courteous and professional. Very nice group of individuals.... Shawn was the sales guy that took us through the process, good guy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2019

    Shawn and the entire Infiniti team do a great job! The service is excellent and they make the car buying experience as easy as possible!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Easton for your automotive needs. Your business and kind words are very much appreciated.Best Regards,Jeffrey Wrigh...tGeneral Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2019

    Sales was great. Shawn ad everything ready and was friendly and thorough. Shawn met us when I walked in and got us on our way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us know that Shawn took great efficient care of you. Enjoy the road in your new INFINITI.Best Regards,Jeffrey WrightGeneral Mana...ger

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    My wife and I really enjoyed our experience there. We purchased the QX80 and the customer service was top notch thanks to the team there. Thank you so... much for the amazing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on the purchase of your new QX80, we know you will enjoy the ownership of your new car. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Easton for ...your recent automotive needs.Best Regards,Jeffrey WrightGeneral Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    Can't say enough about my excellent car buying experience with Shawn at Germain Infiniti! Shawn is professional and super friendly- he answered all my... questions thoroughly and made my car buying experience a breeze! I appreciate his expertise in pairing me up with the perfect Q50. Shawn is truly an asset to Germain Infiniti of Easton-many thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for allowing Shawn and our team the opportunity to assist you with your recent automotive needs. We are thrilled Shawn was able to find you ...the perfect fit.Best Regards,Jeffrey WrightGeneral Manager