Hilltop Car Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 25, 2014

    I highly recommend this place! As soon as you pull in you know you are going to be treated with kindness and honesty which to me, when buying a car, a...re two best things to look for! I was never pressured into any decisions or mislead. Rick and David along with the owners worked with me from the beginning and made my dreams come true! I love Everything about my new car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2017

    I drove several trucks before choosing one to buy. The salesman was cordial and didn't push me to any one vehicle. I enjoyed the experience and recomm...end this dealer. Also, financing was simple and easy through Y-12 Federal Credit Union at a good rate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2017

    In Feb I was searching for a Used SUV for 1 of my sons who had just moved to Colorado. I located a good candidate up in Knoxville, called to Confirm v...ehicle's availability & headed up on a road trip. Truck was JUST as advertised: had Low mileage...was in Excellent condition...had a STRONG Carfax. Kenneth was my Salesman...he was friendly, up-front & Honest. Greg, the Sales Mgr was equally gifted. They allowed me to take the vehicle to a nearby Dealership for an unbiased pre-purchase Inspection. The truck passed with Flying Colors! I BOUGHT the vehicle & immediately headed West to deliver it to my son. Thank You Hilltop for a Wonderful Buying Experience from first phone contact to delivery. Now...3 months later, I have just returned from a "visit" out to Colorado. My son is STILL raving about the vehicle! Thank You AGAIN guys...It's Definitely time for a review!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2016

    Everything went smoothly. Got the car I wanted. Nice facilites, not in a small cramped trailer or rundown building. Absolutely would recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2015

    Easy car buying experience. Great prices and good selection. Even if they do not have exactly what you are looking for, they can find it. Saw other... happy customers buying the same day I did. Start your search here....and save yourself time and money.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2015

    Good selection of cars and price ranges. Excellent customer service. Feel respected and treated top-notch. Great sales team that will help you get in... a good ride.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2014

    Bought a car from Rick at Hilltop. Experience was great. Quick, easy and painless. They allowed me to take the car to be seen at a mechanic for review... and it passed with flying colors. Good cars, friendly sales staff. Good choices.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2014

    I inquired about a car they had for sale. Someone finally contacted me after about 5 days. I had already purchased another vehicle however. It was the...ir loss as I probably would have bought their vehicle had they contacted me sooner.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our goal is to contact email inquiries within 1 hour but in this case we fell far short of our goal. Also I am sorry our facilities did not pass muste...r. We work very hard to not only keep our facilities up to date but also to contact email and phone inquiries quickly. Thank you for keeping us on our toes.


Hilltop Car Sales
5619 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37912
Used (865) 320-0287
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.