One World Cars

3.0 out of 5 (3.0) 21 reviews

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
21 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2017

    They will not let us test drive the car unless we commit to buying it at their posted price. They kept asking if we had the money. How rude.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2017

    THEY WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO TEST DRIVE THE CAR! INSTEAD, CHIN INSISTED I SHOW HIM THE MONEY AND BUY THE CAR FIRST! I COULD NOT BELIEVE IT. I HAD AGR...EED ON THE ASKING PRICE BUT COULD NOT TEST DRIVE THE CAR. WHO DOES THAT????

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    6 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2016

    TREMENDOUSLY So so excited to have discovered this dealers in one worldcars,i wish i could drive two cars at a time,i will not hesitate to go back ...and buy again,I bought Dodge from them and i attained all my goals i wanted."DON'T HESITATE, GO AND BUY"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2016

    awesome to work with James. Ended up spending most of the day together to finalize the sale and found his company and information about the vehicle to... be stellar.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2016

    looked for a infiniti drove 6 hours, offered me another car, but tried hide it with a different title, the car with the correct title car had oil lea...king bad interior, smelled like mildew, and the ac belt was worn.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2016

    I'm one who is typically pretty scared of going to a dealer like this. Personally, I like to buy used cars off of 1 owner, who has all of the records ...and has taken car of the car etc. But in this case, once I saw the pictures, I HAD to go look. What did I have to lose right? Well, they were VERY courteous first of all which is important. Initially when I asked for the carfax, they were skeptical that they would have to pay for it and then I not buy the car. But they did and allowed me to see it. Then they allowed me to take it to the dealership and have it scrutinized (for a small deposit). I then came back and negotiated and got the car at the price I wanted. It was a 2007 Honda minivan and super clean. Not only did I get the car, but I got it way below what the car fax said it was worth, and the dealer knew this but still made the deal. So I walked away with a clean car, clean title, carfax in hand, and got it for less than it retails for. A LOT less. The car had 1 previous owner so I STILL got what I want. I highly recommend this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2016

    Wonderful service, nice cars. They have a lot of inventory. The advantage vs Big dealers is that the owner is always there ready to answer the custome...rs questions. They have people who speaks Spanish and English. I bought a Mini Cooper and everthing is excellent. Good luck guys, Rodrigo

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2016

    We had a great experience at One World Cars. We arrived 5 minutes before they closed, they were nice, knowledgeable, they let's us test drive a car wh...en they were closed, they replaced a light bulb, and I would recommend them to family and friends. If we are in need of another vehicle we will definitely call them. Diane Juno, Lubbock TX

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2016

    Bought a BMW convertible and the communication was so great and thoughtfull also the stuff were so helpful and seems professional will back to buy ano...ther car and highly recomended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2015

    I've got my first car from this place last week, I'm so excited to buy my first car with my own money by the way I'm a student and was looking for a r...eally reliable car consider budget of $3500. I got my car from Mr. Ak and he help me to find the right car for me, after a week I'm driving and checked by Firestone had no issue at all, such a great luck to find this guys and get a good deal and great car from them Just wanted to share my experience with you all who looking for a great daily driving and save your money and time sorry for my bad English, I'm foreigner and less than a year in U.S. but so excited to buy my first car here, lolol Thanks one world cars and Mr. Ak

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?