Robin Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 57 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
57 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2017

    Excellent service department! Very friendly and helpful. This is without question my top Ford service department experiences. Jim was a great addition... to the group, he was very nice and professional. Thanks and I will be customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2017

    Excellent service department! Very friendly and helpful. This is without question my top Ford service department experiences. Jim was a great addition... to the group, he was very nice and professional. Thanks and I will be customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nick, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We try to provide all of our guests with a great a...tmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2017

    The customer service at Robin is the best in South Louisiana. Their people is what makes the difference.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Robin Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call i...f you'd like further assistance. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2017

    I had to have a recall done on my F150 truck and a door lock replaced The service was excellent and Molly the service advisor was very helpful and r...eally made me feel at home. She is an excellent employee and did all she could to accommodate me while handling her other duties. Very well satisfied with the organization.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2017

    Worked on truck. Called with estimate, work on it same day and retuned it to me. Very courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Douglas, we?re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2017

    very friendly staff , explained what work was to be done , didn't have to wait long before it was finished & i was on my way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2017

    Quick in. Quick out. Polite and I believe job was done correctly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2017

    Fixed air conditioner kinda expensive but everything is.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    Molly was awesome she kept me informed every step of the way. I knew what was going on and what needed to be done before it was done. I will be sure t...o bring my car back anytime work has to be done on it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2017

    I travel two hours from my new home to get my car serviced at Robin Ford because I trust them to take care of my car. Service is excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Robin Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call i...f you'd like further assistance.


Robin Ford
2801 Main St Jeanerette, LA 70544
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.