Hornburg Jaguar Land Rover Los Angeles

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 58 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
58 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 3, 2017

    What are you waiting for? Best spot to purchase a vehicle. Experience sellers that get you in and out

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Elbert - we appreciate it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Bought a used Jaguar from Lanndon at Hornburg LA. Started with emails and text messages, which he always responded to immediately. When we went down t...o see the car, he was right, we feel in love with it. The few minor things that were wrong with it, he sent out to be fixed by their body shop. The best part - He delivered the car from Hollywood to Claremont, not an easy task with our traffic, and brought it filled with gas. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Rebecca! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. Enjoy... your new car and let us know if you ever need anything! :) Best regards, Hornburg Jaguar Land Rover Los Angeles.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    Daniel wa the sales persons who assisted us in purchasing a Jaguar. He was very professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. It was pleasure w...orking with Daniel and Hornburg Jaguar and I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them should the need arise in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Victor, We're happy to hear Daniel was able to assist you and provide you with a great experience. We hope to see you again soon! Enjoy your new... car! Best regards, Hornburg Los Angeles.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2018

    Our experience at Hornburg Jaguar was a great one. We came to the dealership at a very busy time but Tigran was very helpful, accommodating and effic...ient...he took great care of us. Also, the paperwork went quickly which was very much appreciated. We left the dealership with a gorgeous car and I am very satisfied. Afterwards, I had a few questions so I contacted the dealership and received quick and helpful responses. Hornburg is a good dealership with great staff. I would recommend checking them out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you so much for sharing! Sincerely, Hornburg Jaguar Land Rover Los Angeles


  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2017

    I make an appointment yesterday and told them I am gonna to buy this car today. When I get there they told me that the car was sold. I just confused. ...I could go to the store yesterday and your stuff told me that you can help me to put the car on hold and that is the reason why I am one day late. The worst experience I have ever had. I would never trust you anymore.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Y, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Please contact us at marketing@hornburg.com so we can w...ork towards turning your experience around. Thank you, Hornburg Jaguar Land Rover Los Angeles


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2017

    FAST! I did do a bit of online preparing in choosing the car, but then Dino, and Kelly in finance, Dino in sales took the rest by storm-it was fantast...ic. When in need of your Jag, these two pack a one two punch that has been unprecedented in my 40 some years of car buying. I was literally in and out in an hour, and couldn't be more pleased. This is a very honest and sincere portrayal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review, Robert. Receiving wonderful feedback about recent experiences with our team members certainly puts a smile on our ...faces. Thank you for choosing our dealership! Sincerely, Hornburg Jaguar Land Rover Los Angeles


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2017

    This past November 1, was the first time I have ever visited the Hornburg Jaguar Dealership in Los Angeles, on Sunset, and the first time looking at a... Jaguar in a very long time. I had noticed an incredibly good value on the lease of a Jaguar F-type S on the Dealer?s Internet Website, and decided to check it out. I was greeted by a sales associate as I entered the Showroom; he was courteous and friendly and confident and knowledgable about the product he sells (Jaguar/Range Rover). Upon telling the associate why I was there, he immediately pulled up on his computer the Dealer?s inventory on the ?special? lease vehicle I was there to see, and located exactly what I was interested in. The vehicle was not then at the Dealership, so while I left for luncheon, he had the car brought to the Dealership. There was no pressure (which I absolutely abhor when shopping for cars), no attempt to ?upsale? or have me look at a different vehicle or lease deal. The vehicle and lease price remained the same as advertised; no ?bait and switch? here. Consummating the lease transaction was easy and was completed in a relatively short time. I was able to take the car home that afternoon. I love the car, maybe more than I thought I would. My only complaint is the ?test drive?. When you are making that kind of investment in an automobile, you need to be able to drive it longer than a few blocks. I would definitely return to the Dealership in the future, and work with the same associate, assuming he was still there, of course.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Frank, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you for choosing our dealership! Please feel free t...o contact us if you should need anything in the future. Sincerely, Hornburg Jaguar Land Rover Los Angeles


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2017

    Great experience. Lanndon is not your typical sales person...knows his stuff and very efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thomas, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely appreciate you choosing our dealership. Thank you, Hornburg Jaguar Land ...Rover Los Angeles


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2017

    Had to drive to a different Location to test drive the car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shahrokh, please contact us at marketing@hornburg.com so we can learn more about your experience. Thank you, Hornburg Jaguar Land Rover Los Angeles


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2017

    Donavon Warren and the Hornburg LA team were fantastic from start to finish! Very helpful and responsive throughout the process! Great overall exper...ience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Andrew! We're so happy we were able to help you out. Thank you for the great feedback about our LA team! Sincerely, Hornburg Jaguar Land Rover Los... Angeles


Hornburg Jaguar Land Rover Los Angeles
9176 Sunset Blvd West Hollywood, CA 90069
New (424) 363-1552
Used (424) 666-3751
Service (424) 666-2125
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.