Garber Automotive Porsche Audi

4.8 out of 5 4.8
255 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
255 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Garber Automotive Porsche Audi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    I visited Audi of Rochester and ended up meeting Dave. I wanted to check out the Audi A5 Sportback, which he gladly showed me, but was torn between an... A5 and the A6. I'de driven the A5 before so Dave let me take the A6 on an overnight test drive so my wife could check it out as well. We both loved it. Dave got me setup with the best deal possible on a close out 2018 A6 that's perfect for my family. Dave is super easy to deal with and made the process as smooth as butter. Great salesman. Check him out if you can.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Audi Rochester and for sharing your recent experience with David. I am so glad you enjoyed working with him and I am happy to r...ead your feedback in regards to your experience with us. Thank you for your business! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


    Worked with:
    David McAloose

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 44 reviews

    Jeff Morgan

    Business Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2019

    As usual, Paul D?Aries took good care of my car and its repair. Thanks again, Paul!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber Automotive for your recent vehicle service. I am glad you enjoued working with Paul! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Man...aging Partner

  • April 13, 2018

    Always great, prompt, friendly , takes care of what is needed with a smile

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Garber for your recent vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your experience. Kevin I Parker, Ge...neral Manager/Managing Partner

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2019

    I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically to work with David. He was "real" and friendly. He wasn't trying to oversell anything and was... more than willing to work with us. Great buying experience and I would definitely purchase from Garber again.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Audi Rochester for your recent vehicle needs. I am glad you enjoyed working with David and we thank you for sharing that exper...ience. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


    Worked with:
    David McAloose

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2019

    My husband and I wanted to find the perfect SQ5 and we have very specific ideas about how it should look. We spoke with two other Audi dealerships before... we stumbled upon Audi Rochester. There is no question that David is the best car salesperson we have ever encountered. We were away on vacation when we started communicating with David. David is extremely patient, knowledgable and willing to go the extra miles to find/create the perfect car for us. His communication skills are excellent. In fact, we were able to do 99% of the deal through emails and the finished product was perfect in every way possible. From now on, Audi Rochester is our dealership -- no matter where we move to in the country!!! Thank you, David and team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Audi Rochester for your recent vehicle purchase. I am glad you enjoyed working with David during the process. He is a great ass...et to our team and we thank you for your feedback! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


    Worked with:
    David McAloose

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2019

    I bought a car at Garber cars. The salesperson was Gina Lanzatella. Gina was professional she was helpful she was patient Andrea Lee helped with the process... I'm filling out paperwork and getting approved. I would recommend Garver for used cars to other sc

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Than you for choosing The Garber Automotive group for your recent vehicle purchase. I am glad you enjoyed working with Gina and we thank you for shari...ng that experience. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Great service manger, friendly & welcoming, fast and efficient check in process with a great waiting area while the work was being completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Audi Rochester for your recent vehicle service. We appreciate your business! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2018

    First time purchasing a car of my own. Knew absolute nothing about how it works. But David was EXTREMELY patient and helpful! Thank you so much for your... help, David!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Audi Rochester and for sharing your recent experience. We value your business. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


    Worked with:
    David McAloose

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    Garber service feedback 12/20/2018 My experience with Garber service consultants Danelle and Zack is consistently positive. They listen to any concern... I may have about our Audi A6. They answer my questions with clear explanations and advice on all automotive matters. They act in a professional and friendly manor all the time, even when they are clearly, very busy. They take the initiative To confirm I am satisfied with the service. The car is good and the service is great. That???s why we have been satisfied customers for 20 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Danelle Hetrick

    Audi Service Advisor

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Zach Burke

    Audi Service Advisor

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    I drove in from out of town to Audi Rochester to test drive a pre-owned A6 and S5 after doing the same at a local dealer. I had no intention of purchasing... that day but ended up making a return trip that evening to pick up a pristine 2016 A6 due to the hassle-free buying experience. David's knowledge and thoroughness throughout the entire process was very impressive, as was his follow-up with my questions the next day. I will certainly make the trip again when I'm ready for my next Audi!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Audi Rochester for your recent vehicle purchase. I am so glad you enjoyed working with David and congratulations on your new A6...! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner


    Worked with:
    David McAloose

    Audi Brand Specialist

    (5.0) 44 reviews

    Ryan Dwyer

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 20 reviews