Mercedes-Benz of Columbia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
340 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
340 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Columbia from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 22, 2015

    Travis Thacker found me the truck that I wanted and made everything possible for me to get the truck I wanted. Everyone was very friendly, very happy with... their service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wonderful Scott! We appreciate your business and your kind words. Enjoy your new truck!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Charles did a great job helping us buy our first Mercedes. He made sure we were treated with kindness and respect and went above and beyond to do what... it took to make the deal to our satisfaction. We appreciate all your efforts, Charles. Love the SUV! The hats and cool key chain topped it off.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Charles England

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle. Charles was really helpful, and the overall process quick and easy. The team made themselves available... for questions and at the conclusion I felt we drove away with a great car at a fair price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Charles England

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 68 reviews

    Danh Do

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 152 reviews

    Gus Aslanidis

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 66 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    This was, hands down, one of the easiest car transactions I have ever done. Zac Nichols was outstanding--when I said that it was hard for me to get to... Columbia to see the vehicle, he filled out the paperwork and had the car driven to me. All I had to decide was whether or not I wanted it. He said if I didn't, he would just have the guy drive it right back to the dealership. Could it get any easier? The driver was on time, polite and waited while I test drove it. When I decided I wanted it, he handed me the paperwork and the keys and that was it. The title arrived as soon as my check cleared. I would highly recommend Zac to anyone who wants an easy transaction, prompt attention and courteous service. Thanks, Zac! I'll be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Danh Do

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 152 reviews

    Zac Nichols

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 151 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    Bought my first Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Columbia and Zac really made it a great experience for me I am super grateful for the amazing service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Zac Nichols

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 151 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2018

    Overall a good experience. The employees were super friendly and beyond helpful. They were willing to make sure your needs were met and always said they... were there to take care of you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Charles England

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 68 reviews

    Danh Do

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 152 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    Charles helped us locate the exact car our almost 16 year old wanted to drive. We had very little time and Charles and Danh helped make the transaction... quick and easy. highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Charles England

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 68 reviews

    Danh Do

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 152 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    I was impressed with the level of customer service, with quick response on my every inquiry and question. Convenient price, excellent quality. And the... personnel was very friendly, especially their sales representative Zac Nichols was very professional and responsive. He helped us to find a really nice car according to our budget and requirements! Would definitely suggest to all my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Zac Nichols

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 151 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    Zac Nichols was very helpful finding me a nice car within the price range I gave him and did not try to pressure me into getting something I didn't want.... I bought the car from New York and I was impressed by how quick the process was from start to finish. Very professional and respectful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Zac Nichols

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 151 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    Both Rusty Drewing and Zac Nichols provided excellent customer service to assist me in finding the right vehicle for my family. They helped find a vehicle... that had the features/upgrades important to me while assisting me with staying on budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Zac Nichols

    Sales Advisor

    (5.0) 151 reviews