Nationwide INFINITI

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
22 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Getting new tires
    March 3, 2016

    I always have great service at this Infiniti dealership. They are friendly, helpful and eager to accommodate my needs. My car gets clean and I get my ...nails done, The service is excellent, management always there to help. And I love my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    November 29, 2015

    Service was done in the time frame expected. Loaner vehicle was clean and comfortable. Was contacted every step of the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    November 19, 2015

    Mike, Sam and Brandan were amazing to work with! The buying process was easy and They met my monthly payment! I was in the dealership numerous times... test driving Different vehicles and they allowed me to take one for the day to show my wife! Amazing people Making great things happen!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Infiniti QX60 service
    November 16, 2015

    Love the dealership. On another note, you have "We'll will" listed under "Name." Which needs to be changed. What you're saying is, We will will. J...ust thought you should now. I used to be a proofreader.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Service Department!
    November 14, 2015

    I love Nationwide Infiniti Timonium. I always get excellent customer service and they keep my vehicle in top condition. They treat me like family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Annual six month service
    November 12, 2015

    The staff was courteous and very helpful.They addressed my cars needs in a prompt period of time. I was provided with a loaner vehicle while my vehicl...e was being serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Infinity
    October 28, 2015

    Service department was accommodating, efficient, and friendly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent dealership
    October 28, 2015

    Excellent experience every time I am there. They treat you as if you are family in both price and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    ok service
    October 9, 2015

    Great dealership. Not fast service for online service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car buying experience
    October 7, 2015

    I was very pleased with my car buying experience it was smooth and fast

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Nationwide INFINITI
22 W Timonium Rd Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.