All Approved Auto

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 38 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
38 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 2, 2016

    Was told i'll leave with a good car and i did! All Approved is the place to come!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2017

    He said I was approved and I was. Got to dealership salesman says the web prices are cash only prices wow! Still a great experience they are honest, y...ou tell them your down payment they tell u what you can get, simple, car is great so far.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2016

    I came in with doubts bad credit, no credit, B.J is the guy to speak to. He is the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the praise. Our whole staff works hard to match the right car, with the right customer, with the right financing!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2016

    very satisfied with staff and service. BJ went above and beyond to work with me and get me into the vehicle that i wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Such music to our ears. Thank you for choosing All Approved Auto. We are glad we earned those stars!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2016

    I have had the most wonderful car buying experience at all approved auto. The sales rep BJ Brown was very manner-able and professional. Bj made my car... buying experience one of ease and comfort.Bj assured i had insurance full coverage and an affordable down payment just like he promised. i have never had this good of an experience and i would definitely come here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2016

    all approve was one of the best dealer ships i have been to. they also have one of the best sales associates by the name of BJ Brown. Bj will get you ...a great car at an even greater price. Thanks All approve and BJ!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2016

    bj was a great help on finding and getting me my car..........thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2015

    I came in thinking this was another dealership just telling me I'm approved to get me to come in. When I got there BJ greeted me at the door and we sa...t down and it took no time for me to get approved for a great deal. I had been turned down a few places.. BJ helped me get a great car.. Best salesman ive ever done business with.. THANKS ALL APPROVED

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2015

    overall,my experience, as well as comstomer service was awesome! john and b.j. made sure everything was taking care of and also gave there all into ge...tting the vehicle situated,serviced and checked out correctly! thankz alot, jonathan malone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity to earn you business and hopefully you'll bring your friends and family as well. It was an hon...or to earn your business. THANKS!!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2015

    After going a few places and being turned away or told I would have to put thousands of dollars down I came to All Approved and got a great deal on a ...great car. BJ took great care of me, took his time and got me what I wanted. I would recommend All Approved Auto and BJ to everybody looking for a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

All Approved Auto
4956 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
Used (901) 466-2275
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.