BMW of Atlantic City

4.4 out of 5 4.4
143 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
143 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    JEff was great in getting my car in and out. I thank you for having him work for your agency.will definitely lease my next car here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Stan for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2018

    Dave was extreme and kept me appraised of the progress of my vehicle.The repairs were done in a timely fashion. I was happy with the way I was treated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for Dave, we appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    Excellent service Fred Barker is a very good employee and very helpful. This dealership was able to accommodate both of our cars at the same time so that... we only had to make one trip down. Fred Parker made that happen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you John for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    RON SOLT is the most professional sales advisor I ever dealt with...helpful and very knowlegeable of his products (my 5 th car with him) Brad,the GSM... made it happen with a smile

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you JL for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    ++++++++it was a pleasure dealing with Bmw if Atlantic City this was the second car we purchased from them and the experience was hassle free and professional... I would definitely return as a customer+

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reviewing our store, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2018

    Anthony was absolutely amazing He wasn’t pushy and helped us feel at ease He went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted and needed Ask for Anthony... he’s patient and kind..the ultimate salesman ..but really he’s excellent and will get you the best deal guaranteed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business, and your kind words for Anthony!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2018

    Friendly no pressure staff made my experience like no other. Very happy with my buying experience.They took the time to explain the ins and outs of the... car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Scott, thank you for your kind review and we appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2018

    Bought a 2018 5 series this week. Bill (client advisor), Jim (sales manager), and Phil (business manager) all were professional, knowledgeable and friendly.... No pressure or hassle involved. The right car at the right price. A very pleasant purchase experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Marty, Thank you for reviewing Bill, Nim and Phil! We are glad to hear they provided a pleasant purchase experience for you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2018

    The service was very good very nice atmosphere and the people very nice, polite and very professional i would highly recommend their business to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Dee for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2018

    Best possible service every time! Always a pleasure! Dave Masserini is always helpful and on point. Always easy to get an appointment. I highly recommend... this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Pete for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!