Arizona Luxury Imports

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
19 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 9, 2014

    Had a preapproved letter stop at numerous dealerships, at some dealerships they would not even come out to greet me. Was on Cars.com saw Arizona Luxur...y Imports dealerships reviews and could not believe 16 out of 16 reviews was almost perfect. Read the reviews everybody spoke highly of the owner Sal, and I had to come and see for my self, vehicles were very clean and well priced. No pressure, employees very helpful, made a great deal. Highly recommend, save time and come to Arizona Luxury Imports you won't regret it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure working with you. You were a lot of fun....ENJOY YOUR NEW 2007 MERCURY GRAND MARQUIS!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2014

    GREAT PRICES AND DEALER VERY PERSONAL, SERVICE GREAT.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for you reply and thanks for your business! You guys were a pleasure to work with!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2014

    Clean, perfect condition, and rides like a dream!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your business, it was a pleasure to work with you. Thanks again, Sal


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2014

    2 Hours in and out couldn't be any easier, would definitely recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your business it was a pleasure working with you. Thanks again, Sal


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2014

    VERY NICE CAR! DEALER WAS PROFESSIONAL AND EASY TO WORK WITH!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and for serving our country. I appreciate the great review. Enjoy your new Mustang! Thanks again, Sal


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2014

    Just bought my second car from Arizona Luxury Imports. My first experience was so good I came back for another! Sal and his crew were great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great reviews....not once but twice. Your business is greatly appreciated. Enjoy both of your new pre-owned vehicles. Thanks again..., Sal


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2014

    This had to be the fastest deal ever. I purchased a 2007 Honda Fit, great little car and the financing was done before I left the dealership. I recomm...end Arizona Luxury Imports to everyone who needs a great deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was great doing business with you Joey. Thanks for the great review and enjoy your new Honda. Thanks again, Sal


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2014

    After shopping other dealerships, I can't believe the vehicle I bought at the low price I paid. Price was fantastic, service was great as well, fast a...nd easy, Sal is the best! My purchase was January, 21st 2014 and I'm loving every bit of my 2006 Honda Pilot!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for purchasing your Honda with us and for the great review. Doing business with you was a pleasure. Thanks again, Sal


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2014

    Went to the dealership looking for a used car and I was amazed by their inventory. The cars were very clean and affordable. The whole buying experienc...e was simple and fast. I would highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. It was great working with you. Thanks again, Sal


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2014

    Excellent, enjoyed my time with this GENTLEMAN, love my car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review Kelley and am happy you are enjoying your car. Thanks again, Sal


Arizona Luxury Imports
7095 E 22nd St Tucson, AZ 85710
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.