Norfolk Motors

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 28 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Go Here!
    May 7, 2016

    I have own my car that I bought from Norfolk Motors for a little over a month now and I could not be more happy with the purchase! These guys are grea...t! They treat you like a human, and unlike most car companies that I had visited before I went here were all about your money… These people want to help you, and be on your side. Very pleased with my car buy experience here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Subaru Impreza 2014
    November 14, 2017

    Very helpful people, bought a subaru impreza 2014 from here. Got it done real quick. Whittney is very kind and got the job done promptly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience
    October 25, 2017

    Friendly straightforward buying process. The I bought checked out good so the price was good. The lot was a little crowded and not real conveniently l...ocated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    July 13, 2017

    Gave me the best value for my new car as well as my trade in. Easy to work with. Thank you so much for all your help. Ben

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Automated Response
    June 28, 2017

    I asked a couple of questions in the email I sent to this dealer. I got an automated response without an answer to my questions. What's the use? PS... - I have sent several emails about cars and this is the typical response I get from all dealers. I don't go any further.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great people!
    April 6, 2017

    Always great doing business with this dealership!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love my Fx35
    December 19, 2016

    bought Fx35 Infinti car from Norfolk motor, that was exact my dream car that I found from them I been so many dealer I had bad Experiences,and finally... My Sister and I went to this place this dealer I have ever been to. The people who work ehich is Whitley the young lady who contacted me the first place the person own the place, he was amazing show me every good car in a lot to get me the vehicle that I'm looking for. Customer service was excellent, Nate, was awesome to have me affordable finance, Ben and the all stuff perfect, it was weekend so I made appointment for next busnase day to test car, a car is waiting for me I went test drive with John I got more Explanation from The right person who have identical fx35 Infinti, they even promised me to fix front light for free,I could not be happier ever, I Love my car , every single individual was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Once I like the vehicle things moved very fast and smoothly, my sister also going to buy from them soon I'm highly recommend Norfolk dealer for all ,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love my car
    December 15, 2016

    I bought Fx35 Infinti car from Norfolk motor, that was exact my dream car that I found from them I been so many dealer I had bad Experiences,and final...ly My Sister and I went to this place this dealer I have ever been to. The people who work ehich is Whitley the young lady who contacted me the first place the person own the place, he was amazing show me every good car in a lot to get me the vehicle that I'm looking for. Customer service was excellent, Nate, was awesome to have me affordable finance, Ben and the all stuff perfect, it was weekend so I made appointment for next busnase day to test car, a car is waiting for me I went test drive with John I got more Explanation from The right person who have identical fx35 Infinti, they even promised me to fix front light for free,I could not be happier ever, I Love my car , every single individual was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Once I like the vehicle things moved very fast and smoothly, my sister also going to buy from them soon I'm highly recommend Norfolk dealer for all ,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership
    November 13, 2016

    I have been looking for an older 4 runner for a while. I wanted one with low miles, great condition, and little to no concerns. My husband and I went ...to many dealerships that did not have good customer service. Not only did we find a beautiful 2003 4 runner it had low miles and was is great condition. We have had the car for a couple weeks now and we just love it!! Whitney was the girl who helped us and she was so nice and very non intrusive. Whitney also let us out down a down payment on the car to hold it and was willing to give us our money back if we decided not to take it which a huge dealership ( automation Toyota Arapaho) would not even do! Thank you for the great car and service. I recommend going to Norfolk motors for your next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    trying to aquire certain information @norfolkmotor
    June 20, 2016

    despite several conversations with whittney @ norfolk she not follow thru with information requests

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Norfolk Motors
4860 Olive St Unit A Commerce City, CO 80022
Used (720) 895-3081
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.