Arrotta's Automax & RVs

5.0 out of 5 5.0
52 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
52 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2016

    I was either going to leave 1 star or 5 depending on the outcome of the issue I had. Service is a HUGE part of any customer experience, and they made good... on a mistake. Through what I would call an HONEST mistake on their part, they sold me a very high-end 2015 truck that they thought had NAV. They presented it to me as having nav, well, it didn't... I thought it did too, big huge 8" touch screen, I just assumed it did too. They said it did, even gave me a mapping memory card for it. When I finally realized it wasn't operator error a day later, instead of saying "Hey, sorry, as is where is", they made it good and paid for a full OEM NAV upgrade - no cheesy aftermarket quick fix but an actual Ford Nav upgrade which I know cost them a pretty penny. I got a good buy on what has been a great truck, and I can comfortably recommend them and send others there. --Jim W Owner of a Arrotta's 2015 Ford F-450

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jim, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful rating. As you know mistakes happen and we always want to make sure our customers have... a great experience. We are glad we could make it right with you and look forward to your continued business. Thank you again for your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2016

    Got a great truck at a great price was in and out in 3 hours with a friendly staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2016

    Thanks so much to Lanny and everyone at Arottas for the great service and for best car buying experience!! The whole process took less then an hour! I... would recommend them to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2015

    We had a very friendly salesman who was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2015

    Great service, told the salesman our price range and the type of vehicle we were looking for. He showed us several and asked if we would like to test drive... any. No pressure! We actually came back the next day and purchased a car. The price was in our budget and we received high blue book for our trade in. Only issue we had was the car ran out gas between the dealer and the gas station about 7 blocks away!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2015

    Joey listened to our needs, let us drive the vehicle, and worked to get the best deal.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2015

    We were treated top notch and extremely respected. Our salesperson, Joey Bird did everything he could to make us happy and comfortable. We are leaving... extremely happy and will be repeat customers.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2015

    Come see Joe Diamond at Auto Max , he's Awesome and will help you out ,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2015

    Dave is Awesome!!! I would recommend this to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2015

    Thank you to Travis Law and Joey Bird for making our truck purchase experience fun and always professional! Your whole team is great and I appreciate all... of you helping me out. You all truly go out of your way to make sure we are happy and well taken care of. I guarantee all of you, you'll have my repeated business for years to come. I'll be back for the Harley next! Sincerely, Molly Scott

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?