McLarty Ford

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 3, 2016

    The staff at Mclarty is very friendly and helps the customer find the right car or truck they wish to purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2018

    Service department made it right! Diffently recommend!Thank you Gaye Yates and staff for going ‘over and above’ in taking care of my vehicle. I truly ...appreciate it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    The only car dealer in Texarkana to honor their Internet Discounted Price! McLarty Ford has the best and friendliest staff you will want to deal with ...them on your next purchase!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    Wonderful staff and very clean updated facilities! It was a pleasure doing business with McLarty Ford of Texarkana. Will be back for service and fut...ure purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    They have a low price matching on Tires, they will help you find the best deal. Give them a chance the next time you need tires! See their program fo...r more details!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2017

    Waiting since 6:30 AM, a McLarty Ford employee's car was put in quick lane ahead of me and two other waiting customers, one of them a Veteran. To add... to this rude treatment, Quick lane only had one technician working the first hour.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2017

    When my daughter went to them today they were rude and unprofessional. I have baught one vehicle from them in the past. When I went to trade it in th...e salesman told me I had to many miles and asked me how much I paid for it. He told me they gave me the shaft and then asked where I got it . I told him from y'all.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2017

    this was the first time buying a vehicle was an enjoyable experience . The sales person was attentive not pushy or high pressure no games (hide the ke...y to your own car, or let me ask my boss for a better deal). This was a strait forward business deal. I did not leave wondering "what did I pay for this car?" Hats off to McLarty Ford and their professional staff. When I trade my truck I will come back again. Thank you. R L Blatter

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2014

    This was my first car to purchse and I was nervous and excited at the same time and my salesman David Hlavinka was very understanding and listened to ...what my needs where and helped me pick out the perfect car! The entire process was a breeze......I strongly encourage you to shop at McLarty Ford for your next car or truck purchase!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks for your nice words


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2014

    friendly and helpful staff who helps you through the whole buying process. The internet price was honored without any questions asked, no hassels.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks for your nice words


McLarty Ford
3232 Summerhill Rd Texarkana, TX 75503
New (903) 306-2147
Used (903) 949-6518
Service (903) 255-7896
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.