Peruzzi Mazda

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 169 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
169 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Peruzzi Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.1 out of 5
Friendliness
4.1 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 7, 2016

    I recently bought my Mazda3 at Peruzzi Mazda. I was nervous, as it was my first time car shopping for myself, BY myself. It couldn't have gone better!... Doug Muro was my salesman and he made the whole process comfortable, informative, low pressure, and fun. I couldn't have asked for better care and attention from him! It was a unique experience from many of the other dealerships I visited, where I felt pressured and manipulated. I'm thrilled with my car and the whole experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations Abby!!! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement! The Mazda3 is one of our favorites and we greatly appreciate your business! ...Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Mazda Management


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    My experience with peruzzi Mazda was nothing short of a great experience. My sales associate Doug was excellent, truly went the extra mile to get me o...ut the door with a car and deal I was very happy with. Unfortunately the Mazda 3 I leased was totalled recently after i was rear ended. I will be taking my business back to peruzzi and will work with Doug again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    Everyone was lovely greeting us at the door with every visit. Doug - who sold me my new Mazda3 - was terrific, professional, and extremely knowledgeab...le.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations Zoe! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement of our salesperson Doug! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your buyi...ng experience at our dealership and greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Mazda Management


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2018

    My Mazda 6 was at the end of its lease so I needed to turn it in. I didn???t want to return to Faulkner Mazda because I had a terrible experience with... them, so I thought I???d try Peruzzi. I???m really glad I did! The whole experience was a pleasure from start to finish! Hope was the salesperson and she was terrific. Eric Peruzzi, the manager, was super likeable and genuine. This was not what I???ve encountered at other dealerships. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted and couldn???t be happier. No sleazy pressure tactics. They listened to what I wanted and they delivered. I plan to tell anyone looking for a quality car at a reasonable price to go to Peruzzi Mazda! And ask for Hope. She???s a very nice young lady and I think she???ll do very well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Peruzzi Mazda

    Congratulations Rose! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement of our management and staff!! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with you...r buying experience at our dealership and greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Mazda Management


  • 4.8 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    My husband and i had the greatest experience there. We had a guy name Naz who helped us. He was very professional and understanding. He had all the in...formation we needed although we got there a little late. He gave us the attention we needed. We are thankful to Naz and the staff at Peruzzi Mazda for helping us find the right car for not only our budget but also our scene of style. Thanks a million!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Peruzzi Mazda

    Congratulations to you and your husband! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement of our salesperson Naz! We are so happy to hear you were ple...ased with your buying experience at our dealership and greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Mazda Management


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2017

    Tom Kay and Joe Casey are as professional as it gets. I walked into Peruzzi Mazda with a plan, they understood and worked with me without straying fro...m that plan, unlike other dealerships. They were very easy to work with and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car or hesitant to go to a dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Peruzzi Mazda

    Congratulations Justin! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement of our management and staff! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority... and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Mazda Management


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2017

    I just want to say thank you to Tom K and his team for all their help. I went to them for the second deal on a used car and they were straight forward... and fair. They made the experience fast and a pleasure. I would recommend anyone to call and ask for Tom he will take care of you.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Peruzzi Mazda

    Congratulations! Thank you so much for this 5 Star Review and wonderful endorsement of our Sales Manager Tom Kay! Customer satisfaction is our number ...one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Mazda Management


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2017

    PERUZZI DEALERSHIPS are the only places I'm ever going again to buy a car. From the first email/phone to the drive off the lot, LARRY PERUZZI and DOUG... were amazing in getting me in the car of my dreams. They even called me the next day to see if I was still satisfied, and offered their continued 5 star service. I CANNOT RECOMMEND THESE TWO GENTLEMEN AND THIS DEALERSHIP ENOUGH. THANK YOU!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Peruzzi Mazda

    Congratulations Johnny! Thank you so much for this 5 Star Review and wonderful endorsement of our management and staff! We are so happy to hear you we...re pleased with your buying experience at our dealership and greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Mazda Management


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2017

    We were faced with either replacing an engine on an 2009 Mazda that we were still paying for or look for something newer. Being very open-minded folk...s we weighed out our options. Thanks to the Peruzzi's finest, we were able to walk away with a NEW 2017 Mazda without breaking the bank! I would HIGHLY recommend seeing Geoff Kelowitz on your visit . He was very sympathetic to our situation and really looked out for our best interest. He took the time, guided us to what models that would fit our budget. It was a complete honor and pleasure to have meet both Geoff and Tom (Manager). especially under our very unexpected circumstances. It's comforting knowing that there are still some good people out there. We are happy with our new Mazda and thankful for the peace of mind of reliabile transportation. Thanks again for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Peruzzi Mazda

    Congratulations! Thank you so much for this 5 Star Review and wonderful endorsement of our management and staff! We are so happy to hear you were plea...sed with your buying experience at our dealership and greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Mazda Management


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2017

    I came to Peruzzi Mazda to lease my first car. What an awesome experience-- Joe Casey was so warm and friendly, and he had an answer for all of my qu...estions. He presented the many different options and helped me choose the best car for me-- I got a CX-5 and I love it. A few thousand miles later, OsCar and I are getting along great. Thank you to Joe and the whole team at Peruzzi Mazda. I'd recommend Peruzzi Mazda to my friends, and plan to be back when my lease is up!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Peruzzi Mazda

    Congratulations Alex! Thank you so much for this 5 Star review and wonderful endorsement of our salesperson Joe Casey! The CX-5 is one of our favorite...s and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Mazda Management


Peruzzi Mazda
140 Lincoln Hwy Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.