Duran Auto Inc.

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 56 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
56 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • GREAT EXPERIENCE
    January 8, 2018

    On the search for a used car I stopped at many other dealerships but after going to Duran I didn’t have to search anymore. The experience is unlike an...y other. At Duran they are very focused on costumer service and getting you what you want. They are very honest and tell you eveything you need to know. This was such an easy great experience. Don’t hesitate coming to this dealership they’ll treat you like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honest and reliable
    April 10, 2018

    Like when his dad was running the business I always felt I was getting an honest answer to my questions. Being the meticulous person I am,I've never ...had a problem leaving my car with them. That's why he has so many women clients.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Our Experience
    April 5, 2018

    After searching for a used car at an affordable price my husband and I stumbled upon Duran Auto and we are very glad we did. Not only did we find a ca...r that satisfied our needs (2008 Toyota Corolla) but it was also affordable and in excellent conditions. We are more than pleased with the customer service we received from Dominic their sales/finance manager, who helped us every step of the way and made it possible for us to have our vehicle in a pleasant and timely manner. He took care of every detail in the financing process with flying colors, my husband and I will definitely continue doing business with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jeep....
    April 3, 2018

    From day one Duaran and his staff .....r great.... This is my 3rd jeep .....one better than the other..... ANDREW is answering his dad .....r the true... GENTLEMEN.....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2001 volvo
    January 17, 2018

    Hi Andre,it's Dave thank you for keeping me safe and on the road once again .It's been a brutal winter so far.just wanted to say you and the gang are ...much appreciated. Thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best deals great service
    January 15, 2018

    I have bought two cars at Duran auto. I started going to Andre who is great with cars and with people. I needed a car and asked him, he had a few grea...t cars and I was able to get one for a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Our Experience
    January 1, 2018

    My husband & I purchased a vehicle with Duran auto and had a great experience. The team was responsive, thorough and very friendly. We love our vehicl...e. We recommend this dealer to any potential customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    December 24, 2017

    Great place to buy a car or SUV staff is very knowledgeable and kind they run a tight ship here they hold to there own standards everything they put t...here name on has to be 100% when it comes to the full mechanic repair shop it is above the rest they go over the car with a fine tooth comb to let you know exactly what you would be needing in the future on your car. they also call or send out a reminder when your inspection is coming due so you don't forget this is the place to go if your looking for a quality repair shop with a family feel its owned and operated by family that's what its all about i would recommend this place to anyone who needs anything to do with a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My Personal Review
    December 19, 2017

    A place that is committed to EXCELLENCE that takes a personal interest to please their customers . Exemplifies the highest integrity every time I have... had a visit for many years . I truly appreciate them and highly recommend them .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super hAppy Excellent Customer service!
    August 15, 2017

    First time me and my wife visit this business, and we met Dominic this guy is the best seller repr. He exceeded all our expectations, this guy is supe...r friendly willing to help at any time, i highly recommend to talk to him for a car sale he will make your life super easy! in general all services was great all transactions clear and easy!!! Keep up the great Job guys, all vehicles they had available are in excellent conditions!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Duran Auto Inc.
1280 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10460
Used (718) 865-8714
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.