Auto Yes

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 46 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
46 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Experience
    November 22, 2016

    Loved my Auto Yes experience. They gave me exactly what I wanted in a fast and efficient way. I told them the type of vehicle I wanted and payment ran...ge and they delivered. I would refer anyone to come here to buy a vehicle. My salesman Josh was great as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    auto yez
    March 2, 2017

    I buy a car from auto yes I went in with what I had in mind and JV sold me just what I had in mind will like everyone to shop at auto yes and you some...thing new

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Used car from Auto Yes
    March 2, 2017

    JV helped get me through the buying process smooth and easily. The staff is very helpful. Grest experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Auto yes
    March 1, 2017

    It was great coming they was friendly and helpful will let everyone know that buy a car from auto yes JV is the person to ask from

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing
    February 27, 2017

    Auto yes is excellent ! When no one else could help me they were , Josh was an amazing sales person , I would recommend a thousand times over .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AUTO YES
    February 27, 2017

    I had a great experience with Auto Yes! My salesman JV was great! Very knowledgeable about product and financing. I found the perfect car!! Thanks... JV!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car
    February 23, 2017

    JV made the transaction smooth and easy! Glad I stopped by. Awesome place to do business with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Auto yes
    February 23, 2017

    Saw the car I wanted online, called the dealership and scheduled the process. Jv took care of everything in a quick and professional matter. Loving my... new charger

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Auto Yes
    February 17, 2017

    Really nice people and not high pressure. They will work with you. Josh Hughes is the man!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    February 13, 2017

    Great job, they accepted my towed in bucket of bolts and I left with a 2014 Corolla LE!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Auto Yes
11522 Florida Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.