RT Auto Center

(5.0) 13 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • My experience
    October 11, 2016

    Hi my name is Roy I would just like to say to the service that I received from Luciano and the other co-workers was just phenomenal and they were very... patient with me as we were very patient with them they hook me up with an amazing car ,a kea 2011 ,and they were very flexible with my payment selection ,and I'm thankful for the service that they gave me and I just hope that their business increases over time, And they are amazing people in the end of the day and more people should go and shop at their business , and you won't go wrong shopping for what could most likely be your first car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great cars and great staff
    October 7, 2016

    I was referred by a friend to get my car service done at RT auto center, after getting to the dealership to drop off my car for service I was amazed b...y the customer service and the nice inventory present at their location. great repair services and great staff !!! Thank you!!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Out of State Buyer
    October 7, 2016

    The vehicle was just as described. Well kept and maintained used vehicle. No problems or issues at all. Staff was helpful and friendly. The select...ion of vehicles are impressive. Check them out and make sure you come in person. The photos of some vehicles do not do it justice. Way better in person. I was satisfied with my purchase.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • GREAT JOB !!
    February 20, 2015

    VERY FRIENDLY STAFF , LOTS OF NICE CARS TO CHOSE FROM ! GREAT COSTUMER SERVICE !!!! THANKS RT !!!!!!!!!!!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • five stars !!!!
    February 7, 2015

    five stars customer service , great cars ! super friendly staff !!!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great overall !
    February 7, 2015

    great overall !!!! came to buy a car and made new friends !!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • THANKS R/T !!!!!!
    February 7, 2015

    nice cars ! overall a really good place to buy a vehicle ! great services : ) !

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • great business !!
    February 3, 2015

    great to do business with .. nice cars and good customer service .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • I WILL TELL MORE PEOPLE ABOUT THIS CAR PLACE
    February 3, 2015

    EVERYTHING WAS GOOD , I WILL TELL ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT THIS CAR DEALER . FRIENDLY STAFF AND GREAT CARS ... THANK YOU !!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Grandfather Chevy
    November 15, 2013

    My name is August and i am from Orange, New Jersey. I have recently become a grandfather and needed a family vehicle. I am not too fond of mini vans b...ut realized i needed something spacious. After checking out the inventory at RT Auto Center i found a perfect Chevrolet Trailblazer. The buying process took less than an hour and the deal was sealed! I definitely recommend RT to all my friends.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

RT Auto Center
469 Raymond Blvd Newark, NJ 07105
Used (973) 856-6355
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.