Mastria Mazda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 92 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
92 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 21, 2018

    Very pleasant car buying experience. Colton, our sales rep was friendly, confident and knowledgeable. Great test drive, straightforward and honest pri...ce negotiations. No stupid games. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mastria Mazda and we hope to see you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I stopped in this dealership over the weekend and had the best experience working with Dereck Viveiros. I am currently on the hunt for a specific veh...icle and Dereck has gone above and beyond trying to help me get in that car. He's done extra research, kept in contact, very helpful and friendly and not trying to push me into any car. My overall experience at the dealership has been excellent and I look forward to purchasing from them because I already know going to them for all my services will be a great and easy experience. So many thanks to Dereck and the rest of the team at Mastria.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Dereck at Mastria Mazda! Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    I love my new Hyundai sonata! Colton did a great job! Was nice to work with a fellow nerd with same interest as me. I will definitely be going to mast...ria for years to come.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to read such a great review. Thank you for sharing!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    I had a great time shopping for my new car which I was NOT expecting. I had been to other dealers before stopping at Mastria Mazda, and you can reall...y see, and feel the difference when you are there. Everything they did was so different from other dealers I had been to and it was a nice surprise which is part of what lead me to buy there. I also had the pleasure of working with Zach D and Mike L.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    Made my buying experience comfortable, enjoyable and there was no pressure. Everyone was awesome and very friendly. I purchased a 2014 Nissan Altima, ...it’s beautiful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Superb customer service , Colton my salesman was awesome. The entire staff there was friendly and helpful. Made my car buying experience an enjoyable ...one that’s for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mastria and we hope to see you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    I cannot say enough about my experience. From the moment I walked in the door, I felt so comfortable. By the time I left with my brand new Mazda I fel...t like I was part of a family. The Mazda Family. I highly recommend Dereck V and his team if you are in the market for a vehicle. Zoom zoom!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    This is my 2nd CX-5 from Mastria Mazda. I had the pleasure of working with Alex Chaput. Alex was personable, knowledgeable and patient...the best!!!... I highly recommend him for your next purchase or lease! Along with sales Mastria Mazda has a great service department. A wonderful dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your continued loyalty! It is always so great to hear from our repeat customers. We greatly appreciate taking the time to share this pos...itive feedback


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    This has been the best car purchasing experience I've ever had! I researched my options prior to my purchase, and could not have done better elsewher...e!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    Facilities are very nice. Sales guy was great!! I'll be back to buy my car!! You all made me feel at home. Thank you all!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to hear we could meet all your needs and expectations. Thank you choosing Mastria! We hope to see you again soon!


Mastria Mazda
1545 New State Hwy Raynham, MA 02767
New (888) 336-1391
Used (888) 336-1374
Service (888) 336-1398
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.