State Line Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Kansas City

3.6 out of 5 3.6
68 reviews

Average Rating

3.6 out of 53.6
68 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    John was helpful, patient and didn't the annoying pressure other salesmen do. They had the car I wanted for the best price it just didn't have the luxury... items I was looking for. Had it had those items I would have bought from him just because I'd rather let my $ go to the good guy. I am not sure about buying process since I did not purchase. Thanks, John.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2019

    My husband and I had an amazing experience, our sales person James Cabrini is such an incredible guy, he did all the possible and impossible to help us... obtain our new truck. Highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 13, 2015

    My name is William Haney Sr.I purchased a Jeep Patriot from this dealer Mike Wingard was my sales agent, and he treated me with respect, and worked his... butt off to get me finance, and he did a very good job, he got me finance and got the payments I asked for. Thank you Mike I will do my part and send many customers yourway,thank you Stateline Dodge for working with me, the pleasure was all mine.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2019

    Upon first entering the dealerships lot it is very packed with cars for the amount of lot so it’s hard to drive around and at one point we had to carefully... back up due to not being able to get any further. Huge pot holes. Test drove the car quickly. Sales man was nice but pushy. The window price was not the price listed online it was $3000 more and it was explained that there was fine print on line and I felt as if this technique was used to catch my eye to make me stop it and then was disappointed. After he said they could go ahead and match that’s price it was still with some feeds $1500 more than listed on line. He sent his manager over who said if we can get it to 25000 which was almost 3k less than on line!! Could we sell this car today? I said yeah..... he went off for a few minutes of course and came back. Well that’s just not realistic we need to be at 27900. Nevermind bye I hate the run around! Not happy with my experience.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    It left a bad taste in my mouth. I am not satisfied with the work that was done on my car and my car is still not working right. I don't feel like ... I was treat right o r fair.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2019

    James Cabrini was the best. He made me feel comfortable and not pressured. Talking to him was like talking to a friend. He got me in a better vehicle than... the one I had. The other guys were helpful as well. James is the person I would recommend to any of my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    Very friendly and helpful Would go back to purchase a new vehicle from this dealer. Jeff was our salesman and owner was also very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    Not only is the used car manager Shane a rude and disrespectful human being. The service techs almost wrecked reversing out the garage. The restrooms were... disgusting and the sales staff is stuck in the 70's. Beware before going to this dealership, you can do better. Go to a more contemporary/progressive dealership. Save yourself some time, gas, energy and a huge headache!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2019

    I have worked with Dauphin on 3 different car purchases and every experience has been great! She is so good to work with that on our most recent car purchase... i went to Statline Jeep specifically to work with her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    Fast friendly sales reps. Got me some into a car that I wanted and made sure that I was a satisfied customer. I thank you for that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?