Sheehy Subaru Springfield

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 471 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
471 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Sheehy Subaru Springfield from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Easy Process and Helpful Sales Staff
    April 19, 2018

    I am very happy that I went to Sheehy Subaru of Springfield! I bought a new Crosstrek from them and I am pleased with the overall process. Ask for Dul..., he is an excellent salesman, very accommodating, knowledgeable, and helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to have you in our family! We hope you are enjoying your new car!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied Customer
    April 10, 2018

    Chris Barr is an excellent Sales Rep. He gave me a good deal. I am very pleased with the deal and price on the vehicle I purchased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to review and rate us! Thank you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    As Easy and Stress Free as Car Buying Can Get
    March 25, 2018

    This was the first time I have ever purchased a car on my own. So, to say the least, I was terrified. I???m also new to the area, so I didn???t know w...here to look. Chris LaPorte at Sheehy Subarau helped me every step of the way to make the process as easy and painless as possible and didn???t let me settle for any less than what I wanted. If you are in the market for a new car, that car should be a Subaru and Sheehy is the place to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sheehy Subaru of Springfield

    We hope you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    March 20, 2018

    I just purchased a Subaru Outback from Sheehy, and was helped by Chris La Porte. The entire experience was exceptional, and Chris was quick to answer ...my questions. I went in with a pretty good idea of what I wanted, and came out with a great price on a car that I'm very happy with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sheehy Subaru of Springfield

    Great car! Thank you for the great review. We are happy to have you in our family and look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chris La Porte is the man!
    March 10, 2018

    I purchased my 2018 Subaru Crosstrek in January. I initially was going to buy from another dealership, but the salesman wasn???t on point. It took him... too long to follow up with me. After getting frustrated, I sought another dealer and was contacted by Chris. Chris was a breath of fresh air. After my initial contact and exchange of contact info, I had access to Chris even when he was off! I didn???t know he was off, but he responded to my calls and texts anyway. The icing on the cake came once the car arrived and it was time to get financing, Chris was on the phone with me to ensure that I got the best rate. In fact, he was instrumental in me getting a lower rate than originally quoted by my lender. I will recommend Chris to all of my friends and family. Chris is a genuinely nice guy and an amazing salesman, I can???t thank you enough. Tanya Wilson 2018 Subaru Crosstrek

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sheehy Subaru of Springfield

    Thank you for the great review and high star rating. We look forward to seeing you again soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!!
    March 9, 2018

    I didn't know car shopping could be so easy! I'm searching for my first new car and the people at Sheehy Subaru made my experience a quick and welcomi...ng one! The Sales Manger, Chris Barr, and salesman, Raj walked me through the process; and although I decided not to buy at the moment I will definitely be back soon. Very positive experience from the minute I walked through the door!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sheehy Subaru of Springfield

    Great to hear! We appreciate your great review and are happy to have you in our family!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Incredible Service - Quick and Easy!
    March 9, 2018

    I have been to several dealerships in the past and my experience at Sheehy Subaru has by far been the best! The Sales Manager Chris Barr, and my sales...man, Adam Edwards were knowledgeable, kind, and patient throughout the whole buying process. They answered any and every question quickly and easily. I'll definitely be back for my next car and would highly recommend Sheehy to anyone interested in a Subaru. Very impressed with these two. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sheehy Subaru of Springfield

    Enjoy your new car! Thank you for the great review!


  • 3.3 out of 5
    Salesperson great, Chris not so much
    March 7, 2018

    Drove from Columbia, MD to look at a 2015 Legacy that had steadily been dropping in price for 3 months; however, Christopher wouldn't budge on the pri...ce and kept insisting their software was a perfect pricing predictor (Even though, as I said, the price was originally ~$2,000 higher than it's current listing). Really wish I could have given the sales associate the sale, but Christopher ruined that chance.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sheehy Subaru of Springfield

    Esmith1993, thank you for your feedback and for the opportunity to earn your business. Our used car Sheehy Easy pricing is set, no haggle pricing. We... price our used cars at a very fair market value. It sounds like this particular vehicle had already dropped in price over time below what was the original estimated market value, so, unfortunately, discounting it even more, is something that would have made sense. We certainly appreciate the opportunity and should you have any questions or change your mind, please don't hesitate to let us know. We would love to be able to earn your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase
    March 1, 2018

    Albi was the best, he went above and beyond for my wife's business. I purchased a vehicle from him a year ago and will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review James!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Hyundai Elantra
    February 25, 2018

    My salesman Albi was just awesome. Mr Star made our experience welcoming as well, Albi you will be be seeing us again. Thanks again for our vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Enjoy your new car! Thank you for the great review!


Sheehy Subaru Springfield
6571 Backlick Rd Springfield, VA 22150
New (703) 687-9826
Used (703) 687-9806
Service (703) 687-9828
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.